Return to Joye eGo Cone Shape Cover
Sort by::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a good fit July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jdub  
Doesn't fit right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory Gessert from Reeseville, WI United States  
Works well, end is open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish and cheap March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Boronkay from San Diego, CA United States  
Top of the sleek look of the vape pen and protect cartomizer heat from reaching fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Olivo from Fife, WA United States  
exactly what I order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Dewey from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I was going to get this in Pink, but I felt the silver would go with anything. I was afraid the silver would look cheap but I was wrong. It looks great, the quality is good. I bought this so I could use my Halo cartomizer on my ego c battery... I also bought an adapter, and drip tips in a few different colors... So it gives everything a nice sleek look. Instead of just sticking the cartomizer on the battery with the adapter... that doesn't look right lol. Better with the cone. I think I will order more in different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Manning from Huntsville, AL United States  
I've not been able to find these anywhere locally, and had given up hope of finding them on line. They always seemed to be sold out. Fits great and matches my batts!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Parker from Wayne, MI United States  
Not sure what can be said other than it arrived as described and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a cone.. February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Grooveclubhouse from TX United States  
Fits the cartomizers that I have tried.  I did have to widen the top of it to fit the Johnson creek Canteen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love 'em December 24, 2013
Reviewer: SN from United States  
I'm one of those who can't stand to look at bare threads when I use a carto, so these are a must!  I also really like that they don't have any logo or writing on them like most cone covers do.  

Planning to order several more so I can cut a couple down to fit over my larger e-smart 808 clearos, too.  Would love it if these were offered in a larger-bore option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 10, 2013
Reviewer: M.J.T from OK United States  
These are nice to have!! Does what its suppose to do on my atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items