Return to eGo Leather Carry Case
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Potter from Hoisington, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Clapper from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Awesome case, 2nd one I've purchased.  Arrived on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Huggins from Hyattsville, MD United States  
Small than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Simmons from Springfield , LA United States  
I like it. Exactly as pictured. Not quite big enough to store the 30ml bottles but great for my extra pods and Nord

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Terrance Mawhorter from Littlerock, CA United States  
Over all have had a great experience had a small issue with one item missing and had fast response to my problem and had no issue and they shipped what was shorted is a very timely matter will continue to shop online with mvs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather Carry Case November 19, 2018
Reviewer: David H from Saint Paul MN  
The case is to carry the vaping needs for me all together.  It is a roomy case with compartments built into the case interior. It is working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little small November 16, 2018
Reviewer: jesse disbennett from lancaster, OH United States  
Case is a little smaller than I expected,  but I can fit my topside with wasp nano and an extra 21700.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Baker from Washington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Matraca Porter from Cordele, GA United States  
It came fast. The product is exactly what's in the picture. Great material. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Case May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Reid from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Great colors, durable product has room for 4 batteries, but is advertised to hold 2 and a charging cord.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items