Return to Joye eGo Lanyard
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 23, 2021
Reviewer: GreenFuzzer from Dansville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A++ March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Infante from Stamford, CT United States  
Fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 decent but beware October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Yowell from Cape Coral, FL United States  
The clasp is quit small and the strap is somewhat elastic which surprised me. I'm concerned about it's longevity but so far so good. I'd have added another star if the MVS logo was printed on it. Let me be clear I use a lanyard with my mod and cartomizer to wear it through out the day. I accomplish this using a key ring between ego cone and mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lanyard August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Ala from Tracy, CA United States  
Love these lanyards, very convenient from having to hold it in your pocket. I use this one for my ego-Ctwist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 lanyard June 21, 2016
Reviewer: greg toler from green ridge mo, MO United States  
good for pass-through`s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye eGo Lanyard November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn from New Bern, NC United States  
this is part of a vape Christmas present so I don't know yet (Nov 11)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Joye eGo Lanyard September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Swindell from Luther, OK United States  
Love this, have always used the Faux Leather Lanyard but kept flipping my vape out of it when it would catch on something.  Can't happen with this lanyard.  Only gripe I have with it is it's too long....so I shortened it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a lanyard mod! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Ruscigno from Ceres, CA United States  
Grew modification for top heavy gear. My Aspire Nautilus still tips over in it. Kanger Tech Nano stays straight..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lanyards May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kathi from Fernley, NV United States  
I like lanyards because they leave my hands free when I am driving - I like to vape when I drive. The Joye eGo works nicely with all my Vision Spinners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid product February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Matlock from Jackson, GA United States  
I take the little clip off and tie it directly to the attaching ring.  Less chance of it popping open.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items