Return to IGO-L Rebuildable Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
igo-l April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gayle Franklin from Jackson, MS United States  
NICE VERY VERY NICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get it, vape it! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, United States  
Excellent RDA! Used a cotton wick on 6 wraps of 28ga, 1.92ohms at 3.8v. Yes and yes. Very happy addition to my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice, simple, cheap July 11, 2017
Reviewer: A R  
My first RDA.

I asked some people to recommend a cheap, simple RDA for MTL with tight draw - and this was the response. Found it here for this great price, ordered it and got it 2 days later. I couldn't be more pleased really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, great price June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Camille Lucas from Chipley, FL United States  
Quick shipping and great price and the igo l is nice. I got it for tasting juices and do believe when I get to drill the air hole a bit larger it will be very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for what it is. April 4, 2016
Reviewer: mitchell from Noblesville, IN United States  
I actually sought this out after losing my last one. It's great for flavor and for people that want a restricted draw for mouth to lung inhale style Varina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
don't like February 9, 2016
Reviewer: douglas lambert from dorchester, MA United States  
Want to return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Old Reliable January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA United States  
This particular Rebuildable dripper is just plain reliable and simple enough for someone new to building to jump in with. Well made and hard to kill. I now own 5 of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
igo L July 28, 2015
Reviewer: km from derry, NH United States  
Works good, basic dripper easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing. June 17, 2015
Reviewer: david fentz from Muncie, IN United States  
The top cap fits on the base really tight, so you might want to pick up a few o-rings for the future. That being said you can fill it up with liquid and it won't leak at the base. It has a very tight draw which is why I got it. The post screws are tiny, so you can't fit monster coils in it, but there are other atomizers if that's what you're into.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and works great January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Marie from McKeesport , PA United States  
My first rda and love it! I would recommend this for everyone that wants to start rebuilding. MVS shipped out my order extremely fast and I have ordered again with them. I will be coming back for more great products. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items