Return to IGO-L Rebuildable Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 reliable horsey March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from TX United States  
Simple cap and deck, so hard to lose parts down the sink.  20mm wide.  

Single airhole is perfect for low watt vapers.  Cloud chasers don't like the airflow, but I love it.  Rarely leaks a drop.

(Jedi hybrid mech modders ONLY: The center post is tightly press-fitted in place.  With effort it can be pushed out and extra insulation added.  Tight reassembly might require luck or resourcefulness because it is friction fitted, not screwed in place.)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and effective September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Trevor Seuffert from San Antonio , TX United States  
Yeah you probably want to drill out the air intake, but it is pretty easy to build on and provides great flavor and cloud production. Oh yeah at the price I paid, I practically stole the thing! Excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 If you want flavor and mtl this is the one March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kiley Bueler from Quincy, MA United States  
This tank has given me flavor I didn't know my juice had! I love it. It's a tight draw, I know some people drill them out but it's fine for me. Awesome little rda!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My igoL arrived quickly. February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Senior x smoker from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
My favorite RBA Is the igoL, which is the one I started with about 5 years ago. They had my igoLs in stock and the few that I ordered came quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 igo-l April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gayle Franklin from Jackson, MS United States  
NICE VERY VERY NICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Get it, vape it! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, United States  
Excellent RDA! Used a cotton wick on 6 wraps of 28ga, 1.92ohms at 3.8v. Yes and yes. Very happy addition to my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice, simple, cheap July 11, 2017
Reviewer: A R  
My first RDA.

I asked some people to recommend a cheap, simple RDA for MTL with tight draw - and this was the response. Found it here for this great price, ordered it and got it 2 days later. I couldn't be more pleased really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick shipping, great price June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Camille Lucas from Chipley, FL United States  
Quick shipping and great price and the igo l is nice. I got it for tasting juices and do believe when I get to drill the air hole a bit larger it will be very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for what it is. April 4, 2016
Reviewer: mitchell from Noblesville, IN United States  
I actually sought this out after losing my last one. It's great for flavor and for people that want a restricted draw for mouth to lung inhale style Varina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 don't like February 9, 2016
Reviewer: douglas lambert from dorchester, MA United States  
Want to return

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items