Return to Wotofo Serpent BF RDA
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Clay from United States  
This rda is small and it makes it harder to build on but once you have a build the flavor is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Mabe from Aberdeen, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serpent ? August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rick McCraw from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
More of a garter snake...Wear your readers if you intend on putting a build in it. It works and it works great if you wick it properly. It is a pain though. It is a bottom feeder and should only be used that way. Plugging the squonk pin and dripping is not a great experience. There are great RDA's out there for that. This one is just a collection addition at best im afraid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No air July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Richards from Cape May, NJ United States  
This rda has to little air flow when using single  coil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good small RDA May 15, 2018
Reviewer: John Mehaffey from Dallas, NC United States  
Primary positive is a small classy dual coil RDA. Bought this to pair with Wismec luxotic. for such a small device it does stay cool when used with a PEI 810. The airflow is smooth and quiet. Coil setup is straight forward and airflow is directly oriented to the coils. Had no leaking issues so far and squonking feeds cotton evenly. Only reason that I dock one star is when screwing that atomizer on you have to pay carefull attention so that the iner deck doesn’t miss align with the airflow slots . The outer deck is like a cup and mover independent of the coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's alright.... October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jay from West TX United States  
I'm a wotofo fan, this rda not so much.
It works, I like the size of it, sits perfect on my kangertech dripbox 160. Looks like it came with it, the build deck is a decent size. Had to do some slight modifications to make it work with the dripbox. The cup it sits in is so stupid, I hate it..... Changing wicks is a hassle, I hope they make a different cap/top for it down the road. Other than that it's alright, good on flavor does get a little hot though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot September 5, 2017
Reviewer: roberto sierra from lakeland, FL United States  
due to its small size rda gets very hot quick,after only 4 puffs.a drip tip helps a little but not much.the small size is a plus in the flavor.good for a few hits but not for the chain vaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice bf rda quick shipping August 28, 2017
Reviewer: roberto sierra from lakeland, FL United States  
Small rda gets hot quick not for the chain vaper but flavor is spot on due to yhe small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissapointing August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Swampfox from Osteen, FL United States  
I bought this in hopes of using it on an Pico Squeeze but the shoulder is too short to reach the contact on both it and the Kanger.  No way to pull the pin out far enough. It will work out of it's shell but not assembled. Stuck it on my Wraith and it works fine.  Without a spring loaded 510 it's a paperweight. With one it's an ok atty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good squonker RDA August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Z from 727, FL US  
Good low & small 22mm RDA for squonking

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items