Return to Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Red
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome little device May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from NC United States  
Great little unit, just the right size to fit in your hand and your pocket, perfect for my needs. And as always MVS ships fast and free, AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice compact size October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jay T. from NW CT foothills  
Very versatile compact sized mod, Yet has good power and features!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Cantu from Laredo, TX United States  
Got this and a uwell crown III for a buddy of mine whom wishes to quit smoking. all in all it is a good purchase for the investment, the only complaint is under powered for the crown III. with extra battery will last him for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert E from PA United States  
Good mod, a little to small for my hand. Not easy to tell which side is trigger without looking. Not handy when driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mod, arrived promptly July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda from Orange City, FL United States  
I bought as a gift, receiver likes. It’s a sharp looking mod and not heavy like some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!!! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Coyle from Glenmoore PA United States  
I love my new mod, it’s a perfect size and works well with my tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance November 28, 2017
Reviewer: T. O. from Eunice, LA United States  
Was in need of a back-up Mod & wanted smallish but attractive.  Though I’ve been Vaping for a few years, the one battery is my preferred choice. This device is excellent. Easy instructions, even for me.  Seems sturdy.  No button but instead has side push. The light is a nice touch. It’s good to know how much battery life is left, too.  Using it with the Triton tank & so far I really like. Hope it lasts as well as the Eleaf has... A little more complicated but worth it. An easy fit in pocket or purse. (Powered down). Wouldnt have given this a second look without a push from someone more knowledgeable than me!  As usual, quick delivery & great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Wismec Sinuous P80 is a fantastic single battery (18650) mod. Slim and light weight. Variable wattage and temperature control options all work with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbury, NJ United States  
Does what it is supposed to do. I wish the black color was only on the side with the button. Can get confusing on which side to push.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec P80 October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items