Return to Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My at home mod July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Yukara from Honolulu, HI United States  
Have it paired with the Innokin Zenith tank and love the sturdy feel and easily accessible battery compartment.  Fits perfectly in my hand and the trigger style firing mechanism makes it easy to vape, no matter how you pick it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What more could you want? July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Badger from Gobles, MI United States  
I knew what I  wanted, the product is great, they had it at the best price and the shipping was fast!
What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mod! June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie P from MN United States  
I love the size and color and the quality of the wismec is imo always great! I have other mods but the wismec sinuous is my favorite daily use unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap price ... good device! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Violetta Haag from Millersville, MD United States  
I purchased this mod... was looking for a cheap one as a back up and I love this mod better than the more expensive one I have. Pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Silver April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buletbro from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
Works great, easy to use menu, simple temperature control set up and elegant style.  It looks great with my Berserker SS MTL RDA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I order January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Gaylor from Suitland , MD United States  
Fast deliery this product work better than I would have thought. Very light easy to use and adjust this unit use the battery more and drop thw voltage to a lower percentage. The wife like the balance and weight ofthe box . Will buy more from this company fast and great service on every oder from MVS GREAT COMPANY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Mod November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Z from Mokena, IL United States  
I paired this mod up with a Fireluke Mesh tank.  Both silver in color, looks elegant!  Great to use at work, as it does not stand out and looks great.  Easy to use, good on battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinuous p80 June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Ardmore, TN United States  
My sinuous p80 I received from you has a crooked screen. I looked online and seen others with this problem and there saying it's a clone. I would like an email from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead after a month, April 20, 2018
Reviewer: james reeves from gardendale, AL United States  
I love myvaporstore,com but this product is crap. Dead after 36 days. It just stopped reading the atomizer. The 510 connection was so loose my tank wobbled about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA February 9, 2018
Reviewer: GuyF from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Dead on arrival. I will have to pay to return for an exchange. I'm probably unlucky, but I don't recommend this mod. The mod was well packed and new, so it's not the fault of the vendor. My wife use the same mod purchased from a local vap store and it work just fine, so fare!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items