Return to Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Sinuous P80 Mod Only - Silver April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Buletbro from Wilkes Barre, PA United States  
Works great, easy to use menu, simple temperature control set up and elegant style.  It looks great with my Berserker SS MTL RDA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I order January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Gaylor from Suitland , MD United States  
Fast deliery this product work better than I would have thought. Very light easy to use and adjust this unit use the battery more and drop thw voltage to a lower percentage. The wife like the balance and weight ofthe box . Will buy more from this company fast and great service on every oder from MVS GREAT COMPANY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Mod November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Z from Mokena, IL United States  
I paired this mod up with a Fireluke Mesh tank.  Both silver in color, looks elegant!  Great to use at work, as it does not stand out and looks great.  Easy to use, good on battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinuous p80 June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Ardmore, TN United States  
My sinuous p80 I received from you has a crooked screen. I looked online and seen others with this problem and there saying it's a clone. I would like an email from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead after a month, April 20, 2018
Reviewer: james reeves from gardendale, AL United States  
I love myvaporstore,com but this product is crap. Dead after 36 days. It just stopped reading the atomizer. The 510 connection was so loose my tank wobbled about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA February 9, 2018
Reviewer: GuyF from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Dead on arrival. I will have to pay to return for an exchange. I'm probably unlucky, but I don't recommend this mod. The mod was well packed and new, so it's not the fault of the vendor. My wife use the same mod purchased from a local vap store and it work just fine, so fare!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jackey Hu from ARCADIA, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price and size November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from MA United States  
I got this because I moved up to a 24mm tank and wanted a small mod that could handle the tank without overhang. I'm using it mainly with the Digiflavor Siren 2 in SS TC mode at around 20-30 watts. I've had it a couple weeks and it's been great. And the fast charging is a big bonus.

Only drawback is that the side panels are lightweight plastic. If it was all metal with regular button I'd pay $15 more and give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Masato  
The mod is a little flimsy but gets the job done. An arctic fox upgrade makes it a very impressive single battery mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I know it's only a $35 mod but it still should function properly. It's made very cheap, basically a chunk of plastic. Has to many cons to mention but my biggest complaint is the inconsistent fire button that fires only 50% of the time. There is a few more reviews on here with the same issue. Tried upgrading firmware so it must be a hardware issue. I'll stay away from Wismec-Sinuous in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items