Return to Wismec Reuleaux RX GEN3 Mod - Grey
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replaced my old one July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Harari from Hallandale, FL United States  
had it for over a year, fire button started sticking or not firing at all. still worth getting another one. like the 3 battery set up lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall good device.. May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ron from Portsmouth, VA United States  
Wismec surprised me with this small 3 battery device. Very light weight. Love the puff count! Beware, you will lose your batteries on the ground a few time. Battery door comes open by itself after time. I have 2 of them, so that doesn’t bother me. Easy to use and fires instantly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable grip March 13, 2018
Reviewer: "Power Puff" Girl from Tampa, FL United States  
I initially didn't like how short it was since i'm used to using mods that are slightly taller (and skinnier at that). But this little beast has been a real treat. Between setting a logo on screen and keeping track of how many times you puff and use of 3 batteries, i'd say it's a well rounded must have for a price that with  a little flexibility won't break the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec gen 3 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Beirne from Concord, NC United States  
Great mod. Great price. Came fast. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Lascala from Farmingville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's just okay... October 5, 2017
Reviewer: BlueDemon Vapes from Ballentine, SC United States  
First.. this is my 2nd Wisemec mod... and as far as design goes for them they are pretty nice. It fires well... with no problems. The problem is however, the battery door will NOT stay closed and pops open randomly letting your batteries fall to the ground which is not good for them. It works well but if you are active then be prepared to lose your batteries.. and often which is such a disappointment.  From what I can see, this is a common problem with mods that are designed fro 3 batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I own several Wismec mods: RX2/3, RX200, P80, Predator, and also had an RX75 for some time. Needless to say, I've watched this company grow and improve over time! Everyone seems to be jumping on the SMOKtech bandwagon, but I always like to be different. Wismec makes unique mods that are simple, high quality, and long lasting. The RX GEN3 is no exception to any of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod!! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea B. from Wausau, WI United States  
I have had this mod for only a day so far but I absolutely love it!  It's small but it can handle high wattage!  I regularly vape at 150 watts and the high temp has not slowed this mod down at all.  As far as I can tell, Wismec did great on this mod!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liking It! August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck Wagon  
My last mod was a Joytech Cubiod. I had went through two of them and when my last one quit I was disappointed to find they were no longer available. I figured I would upgrade to the three battery Reulaeux, and I have no regrets. It is actually lighter with three batteries than the cuboid was, and the three batteries last days without needing to charge. I only vape in the 55 - 65 watt range, so I can't comment on the higher watt settings, nor do I use temperature control.

Was this review helpful to you?