Return to Wismec Predator 228 Starter Kit - Gold
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little kit May 15, 2018
Reviewer: QuickLilFella from DE, United States  
The elabo tank and predator mod are a great match. The 4.6mL capacity of the tank allows for all day use which the box can completely keep up with. The only thing I am a bit unhappy about is the inability to run factory Elabo coils on the TC mode of the Predator. Other than that, it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waste of money! Myvaporstore stop carrying this November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Hulsart from Woodstock, IL United States  
I bought this mod about 4 months ago and it was pretty good at first, worked great battery life awesome, then the 510 connector just came out as I was filling the tank that came with it. Not a big issue just used a little epoxy and it was holding great. Then the no atomizer/atomizer short issues came up! It gets worse and worse every time you try to use it. I will not ever buy another wismec product ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problem not worth Buying November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Koehler from Barrington, RI United States  
I’ve owned this mod for maybe 2 months. At first it’s great fires perfect, good battery life etc. But once you get to maybe 2000 puffs you will experience the “Atomizer Short” problem that has to do with the poor quality of production. The 510 pin is horribly put together and for better words or terms is a P.O.S. This mod with frustrate you to no end and make you wish you bought something that was made better. I regret purchasing this mod every day and I know you will too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst mod I've ever used September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Sizemore from Jamestown, KY United States  
After two days of use started giving atomizer short after doing some research seems the ground of the 510 connection if faulty (manufacturing)  will never buy another...  Will be returning mod.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible!! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Elicia Skiba from Aliquippa, PA United States  

I would not recommend this to anyone. I had it for less than a month and then it just stopped working. It kept saying atomizer short and I know it was the mod because I tried the tank on other mods and it worked fine. Do not waste your money because apparently this mod has had these issues before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cracked glass upon arrival. September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Haley Frey from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
So I got my mod and the glass is cracked on the elabo... so I can't use it cause it's leaking.... is there a way to get a new one?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Predator 228 June 13, 2017
Reviewer: James Gundersen from Richland , WA United States  
Just as with my order for the SMOKTech AL85, it was an absolute pleasure to have such anworried free purchase. My son and I are committed to you and your company. We'll be back soon for our next mod, and we're already looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wismec Predator 228w mod June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great mod all around with slick finish, looks really nice in hand. Button is very clicky and satisfying and the display is very nice and well organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Predator!!! May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gregg L. from Missoula, MT United States  
Overall I have been pleased with the Predator mod, and extremely satisfied with the Elabo Tank. I would take this kit over an Alien any day of the week. #AlienKiller

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bill from Ohio  
I bought this over the Alien Kit. Fantastic mod. very solidly built. Nice weight, fits well in the hand, very responsive. comprehensive navigation menu. 510 connector solid. no issues. solid battery door and compartment. no rattles anywhere.Gold was my first choice. Glad it was in stock.

The Elabo is excellent. 4.6/4.9ml Top-fill tank is easy to fill/refill. Just pop the tip and slide the door open. I am using the 0.25 triple coil. these do not have threads to screw it in. pop it in, and. it locks down when the tank base is screwed in. very solid. I bought the kit, twin Samsung 25R batts and a five-pack of spare coils. Vaping at 65W, very good flavor and clouds. Fast shipping, fast order system, everything exactly as i ordered. couldnt be happier. get the predator. You wont regret it.
Thanks, MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items