Return to Vaporesso Sky Solo Plus Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow and delivery in 2 days July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hall from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great! The Vaporesso sky solo plus is fantastic! Delicious flavor and I appreciate the extra o-rings that were included even if I don't need them. I also have a vaporesso Cascade one plus and the sky solo is better. Device and two included coils is such a bargain. Even if you have a box mod you will be impressed with this vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt McCormick from Westminster, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mod! Huge capacity! Very little leakage June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Bramer from ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL United States  
I have used several vaporesso and ccell  compatible products, and find them generally superior. Good build quality, form factor, and solid, fine vapor production are hallmarks. The mesh coil heats fast in this mod, the ccell seems to deliver a cooler vape experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 do you like this product May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Halgren from Milaca, MN United States  
I would order this one again I like the drawing power it has for a small device


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible vape April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany Willoughby from Stony Point , NC United States  
To me I feel like The Vape is horrible I do not like it I actually have requested a refund because the Vape is that bad I do not recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pen Vap October 24, 2019
Reviewer: tammy cook from wylie, TX United States  
It's ok.  Been leaking from the start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 7 DAYS OF Awesome, To Now NADA September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Matt L from Glenside, PA United States  
What started off amazing, which is pretty common for vapresso products, ended 7days after I received it. It will not charge at all. I have tested and tried other cords on one of my other vapresso devices “swag”  and it’s not the cords, power sources or connection. Very disappointing, it by no means feels or appears to be a knock off.  So either faulty or vapresso has made a bad design or cheap parts...  Read a few reviews where others have same issue and can’t say I am confident, a working device is the outcome. None of the customers, noted getting any replacement or working device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buy! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel from Elizabethtown , NC United States  
Just what I was looking for. I love that it's light weight and the amount of juice it holds. Good battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not what i thought August 13, 2019
Reviewer: john panek from deltona, FL United States  
Not what i thought. The thing pops and spits..  the hole is huge and there is nothing stopping you From getting a mouthfull of molten juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not work July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jisselle Acevedo from Bronx, NY United States  
When i get it i was so happy but when i turn on dont do nothing the led light work and it charge but i press 5 time to turn it on nothing. I send a msg few days ago i dont get any answer. To resume it dosent work i cannot even use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items