Return to Vaporesso Sky Solo Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As ordered. April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Ford from Brooks, ME United States  
No issue with this place at the moment.  Got what I ordered. Got to me sooner than expected too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding August 24, 2020
Reviewer: James guyette from Carthage, NY United States  
This here is an outstanding little guy hits like a champ

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Revue of product August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Halgren from Milaca, MN United States  
It's so little but it has all the power of the big ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Pomales from Ellenville , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sky Solo Kit July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy from Hollister, MO United States  
I LOVE IT!!! The size is awesome and even though it is small, it packs all the punch you'll ever need!! Love the color and design. AND the extremely fast shipping (2 days) and you're covered completely on your purchase!! This is the first time I've ordered from you and I could not be more satisfied or happy!! Thank you so very much!!! Will most definitely order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Hal from Parrish, FL United States  
I sent an email inquiry looking for a battery or system that would allow me to use my old style Eleaf tanks. They recommended a specific system so I went ahead and ordered it. I was shocked that it was nothing like what I needed and there was no way to put my tanks on that battery. I've had two email correspondences with customer service since receiving the unwanted goods. Nobody's jumped in to try and help me find what I needed because I was in emergency. I ended up buying something locally.

Your team has not responded back to me they have only told me they could send me a return authorization for store credit for it - this whole situation is bogus. I will not buy from you again I will return the goods and ask my credit card company to resolve the issue.

Do not buy from this company. They do not even post their phone number on their website!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Works great October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville , TN United States  
Got this for myself and I like it but I have had some leaking issues. Other than that it works great. Battery isn't to bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nikia Myers from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Great product and received it on time and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sky Solo September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Littlejohn from Gaffney, SC United States  
Really nice smoke pen set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING!! July 3, 2019
Reviewer: RoBo from Clinton, TN United States  
As a general rule I have had the best luck out of SMOK products, but this guy has given me a new fav.! This pen is very small and ultra light-weight, it has no controls but its basically set with optimal settings for airflow and power! The flavor is amazing, possibly the best mesh coils I have ever seen! huge clouds,great flavor, light-weight, and filling it is easy as well as the best filling option I have seen on any device.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items