Return to VooPoo FIND S Trio Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!! September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Meghan Bennett  
I love it. Hits real good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neat and compact July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Lindsey Bridges from Clinton, TN United States  
I ordered the Find S at the same time I ordered the Air, and it works perfect and is making a great backup vape. I don't get the biggest hit that I want, but it is still a neat, compact, easy to use system. Love that the Air and this use the same coils as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for the price. July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel Banks from Cumming, GA United States  
Nice looking device, very easy to assemble, charge and fill. Very good pull and flavour. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Defective May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip from Buzzards bay, MA United States  
Have been looking for this one for a while happy it had it here at my favorite online vape shop, but the charge port at the bottom is pushed too far in to charge making it useless emailed you guys twice over 2 weeks to get it replacement haven't heard back...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pod system February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole D from Frisco, CO United States  
Love this brand! Easy to use, battery charge lasts all day, & compact design.  I purchased the green color & its beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Furones from Juncos, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! November 3, 2019
Reviewer: AB from Portland, OR United States  
This feels good in the hand, though it has a Teflon like coating, it may slip out of the hand easily. I normally don't like buttons but this one is well placed. The mouthpiece is pretty comfortable and the airflow is nice, not too loose. The flavor is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VooPoo FIND S Trio October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Churchville, MD United States  
Have bought two of the Voopoo Find S Trio's recently. After purchasing the first one like it so much purchased a second.The first one all worked well. The second one the Voopoo Find S works fine it was just the 1.2 Ohm atomizer that seemed to develop a problem after use. Primed it using a 50/50 pg vg mix, let it sit for the better part of an hour or so. When using for the first time it was like it was not primed. Dry and little to no vapor. After a couple attempts thought maybe it needed another prime. Primed it again. It reluctantly seemed to work for a little while but, after a couple hits it was as if the coil was burning. It was very hot and no taste of the eliquid. So, switched over to the .8 ohm, primed and let it sit for the better part of an hour.....it works fine.. Think the 1.2 cold was bad. Other than that the Voopoo Find S Trio is one of the best have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 23, 2019
Reviewer: LM from Texas, United States  
I use only pocket vapes and this is, so far, the best one I've had. It's a nice size, the design is pleasing (i love the orange), and I haven't run into any leakage problems or defect issues. (I actually returned another brand to get this one bc it was straight awful.) Has a nice throat/lung hit, plentiful vapor production, you can check juice level by turning it upside down, and it hits great even on a low battery. I definitely plan to keep it and would recommend it.

My only two gripes: You can't use it while it charges, but it does charge quickly. And filling it can be a pain; it either backflows because the fill hole is also the vent, or there's a film of juice down in the hole you have to pop or the juice won't go in. A long drip tip would probably fix this, I just don't have one currently. It's not the most convenient to fill, but worth the trade off for all the pros.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 this device is awesome October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jackson Parker from Las Vegas  
so far so great with this lil device. love how it fits in my hand and the production is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?