Return to VooPoo DRAG 157W TC Mod - Silver and Red
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod. November 13, 2018
Reviewer: William Bell from Bryan , TX United States  
My vaporstore is like having a friend in the business. Always the best prices and fast shipping. Only place I shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely delivery November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Liam Rice from milford, CT United States  
My order came on time and was in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Drag August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Rick McCraw from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
This Drag mod is my favorite mod so far. It has a high end feel and the performance is just awesome. You can fire some really nice coils with zero ramp time. I dont know why they are so affordable, perhaps  the looks of it turn some people off, but I like it. If performance is what you want but dont want to spend a ton of money , the Drag has you covered. Great Mod, i love it really...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect 2 cell mod June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jsin from Ohio  
As advertised mod and arrived on time. Love the Glen chip! Over $30 cheaper than the local shop price too. "Splurged" for 2 day shipping and still came out way ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: jrooster from TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VooPoo DRAG 157W TC Mod - Silver and Red March 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Hitt from Paris, TN United States  
This IS a great Mod - well designed and good looks too - fires as quick as you think about a vape - also built like a Tiger Tank (pun intended, LOL) - most anyone would love this Mod!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Janvie Legaspi from Chula Vista, CA United States  
This box mod is definitely in my daily rotation it’s my go to mod when I go out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Eduardo Sanchez from Riverside, CA United States  
Instant vape as soon as you click. Feels good in hands super magnets for easy taking out your batterys. Best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#LOVEVOOPOO August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph DaRosa from Riverside, RI United States  
this thing is a BEAST! what a great Mod for the price! I love the Drag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voopoo drag July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Heppler from Anaconda, MT United States  
Very happy with it.  Fires down to .05 in vw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items