Return to Vandy Vape Pulse X BF with Pulse X BF Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good kit, with a few small nitpicks June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Keith L from PA, United States  
I spent like an hour writing out a whole review, should be checked the character limit first! The mod is very good, if a bit fragile/cheap feeling, and the RDA is very middle of the road. It's an excellent first squonker however.

Mod 8.5/10

RDA 6.5 or 7/10 (though that's more due to personal preference)

As usual, shipping was fast with no issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: James Lane  
Great product! Superior, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 13, 2019
Reviewer: syed iqbal from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vandy vape pulse X BF kit March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gerry from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
This is an amazing vape. I would definitely recommend even for beginner vapor. Easy to use. This website is is amazing also, fast service. Huge selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Hackleman from Indianapolis , IN United States  
The pulse x bf is ok, just had to get the upgraded because I had the pulse bf for which I do very much love it
Not a big fan of the pulse x rda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first squonker January 16, 2019
Reviewer: andy from Muskego, WI United States  
I would have given this 5 stars, but the tube that goes in to the reservoir is REALLY SHORT. like.. i can't use the bottom inch or juice. I don't know if this is a defect or what.. but it's a pain in the a** refilling constantly.

Other than that, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New mod January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Mackey from LONG POINT, IL United States  


Love my new mod.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Borde from Reed City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Black G10 Kit November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Izzy Duz It from San Diego, CA United States  
First squonk mod and wow have I been missing out! Haven't built my own coils in over a year and this pulse x rda couldn't have been easier to build onand the flavor I get from it is better than I've had in a long time. Mod feels great in my hand. In love with this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Marchini from Erie, PA United States  
This is my first Squonk mod, love the G10 panels plus the price is super affordable. The Pulse X RDA is super easy to build on and provides great flavor providing you can get the coils in the right place. MVS is super quick on the shipping and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items