Return to Uwell Valyrian 2 Atomizer Head - Pack of 2
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 never received May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce from OH United States  
Same issue as others ordered almost 2 weeks ago not received them emailed them an no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Going on 2 weeks and nothing May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Tampa, FL United States  
Ordered Fed ex, states shipped and nothing in tracking. Contacted company several times and no response. They have normally been excellent and normally I would not be concerned. But seeing this has happened to several people. It deserves more attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping 2 day and been 2 weeks. May 13, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL BECKER from STREET, MD United States  
Have not received coils that had a 2 day delivery. Been almost 2 weeks. Emailed and no response back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order May 12, 2020
Reviewer: James Allen from Woodland, AL United States  
I used the two day delivery and ordered it last week and I still haven't gotten my order what's going on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall Good experience May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan from IL United States  
This was one of my first experiences with ordering vape products online. While I still far prefer to go into a brick and mortar store, finding the items I wanted, placing the order, tracking and delivery were all smooth, quick and straight forward. Thank you for the very badly needed products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not yet received order April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Walter Sharp from Bridgeton , NJ United States  
Order #2842644 was placed on April 13th and it is April 21st and I still have not received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Valyrian 2 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Callie from St. Louis, Mo  
First let me start by saying that there seems to be a shortage of these coils. When I can find them I love them. I exclusively use Nude's line of ejuice and a 0.16 coil will easily last me 3-4 weeks. The problem is finding the coils. I bought some off another site and with shipping I paid $48.00 for four coils. That is inexcusable. I love the Valyrian 2 tank, but I think I'm going to have to go back to my Crown 4 just to have coils that I can find and afford.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 burns out too quick March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ali Van from Long Beach, CA United States  
these new mesh ones suck, they burn out in a couple days , the old ones lasted at least 2 weeks for me..

this is a downgrade from what they had, i hate it, its a waste of money and expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong Coils February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Silvia Lynch from MABLETON, GA United States  
These coils do not fit my tank. I ordered the same .15 coils last time which fit but these do not. Disappointed this was not clear when purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Word is Bond January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Ference from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Ok I've used them all and the dual is the best imo! But they don't last long (I do like sweet ejuice) But I'm at times shocked how fast they burn out. The single is ok lasts longer but missing the dual. The triple has the same issues with the dual. Again sweet juice!! And the quad is ok but need lots of power that's why they made the 3 18650 mod. But I love the tank. And HONESTLY NO COMPANY HAS COME OUT WITH THE PERFECT COIL YET!!  Not sure if it's because they want you to keep buying or it hasn't been mastered yet. Will see


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items