Return to Uwell Valyrian 2 Atomizer Head - Pack of 2
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valyrian 2 coils November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Latino from Paxton, MA United States  
Work great. Great taste and smooth taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crisp, clean October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron P. from NY United States  
Little more pricey, but so far they seem to be worth the money.  Definitely better than smok coils thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong head September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rob Post from Brick, NJ United States  
I'm waiting for u to send me the right heads ,I emailed u ,u asked for a pic of the right head I sent it to u,haven't heard back when u are sending the right head ,if u valve my business I would get on this ,and reply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Wrong Size September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Ernst from Louisville , KY United States  
I wish there could be some sort of return policy.  Ibought the wrong size coils (which I realize is my mistake) but, because there are no returns, I'm stuck with them.

Maybe adding the box sizes that they come in would help so I could more easily compare (since you can't tell size from the pics).

Just a suggestion.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Mercer from Brownfield, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Single mesh .32 August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Mercer from Brownfield, TX United States  
Coils last forever and flavors on point till at least 600 puffs minimum depending on the juice used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Allen from Moody, AL United States  
I haven't used them yet. I really got them as back up when it one I'm using goes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valyrian 2 Coils August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny Wells from Killeen, TX United States  
Love them love them love them!!!
Great flavor, last very long. Valyrian 2 tank replaced ALL of my other tanks I own because the coils just simply rock. And MVS does not keep me waiting long they are outstanding in getting orders filled and delivered in no time. Best price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you July 6, 2019
Reviewer: stuart walker from buffalo, NY United States  
For once a site reads it's own reviews from their customers, I had said how expensive their prices were for this coil and today I see they have lowered the price, Thank you MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?