Return to U-DCTank Tube - 3ml/Mini
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
U-DCTank 3ml May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Smithfield, VA United States  
Excellent, I love this tank, I've bought several other styles in the past, but this is the only one I'll be using from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chris R from Newbury Park, CA United States  
The chrome ends and frosted tank looks sick on my chrome spinner.... I picked up the frosted soft 510 drip tip to go with it. very glad I got it but prolly gonna end up getting the 6ml.... thhis one though fits flush on the spinner 900.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skinny minny August 25, 2013
Reviewer: seth from carlton, OR United States  
I really enjoy the slenderness of these tanks and while the capacity and vacum inside the tank are less than most I really prefer them on twist batteries w/ a lanyard for being out and about.  Anything heavier than these seems to bevel the batt sideways wich makes for an akward look im my opinion.  I dont notice having to fill them morr often either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleek and solid. July 19, 2013
Reviewer: seth alcorn-perciano from carlton, OR United States  
a very nice carto tank, was surprised by the seemingly thin reservoir but I don't need these for traveling so no prob.  The bottom cap did create some airflow issues on some of my batts with a ego thread cover attached but over all  these are awesome.  had to adjust center pin also on some batteries to get proper connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tank, Cartos Need 2 Holes Though May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Amithus from MN United States  
I have a few 5ml tanks that work great and these do too however I needed to punch a 2nd hole in my cartos to get this thing to wick the juice. Seems like the walls of the tank and the carto inside create a bit more suction / vacuum which makes it harder for a dual coil carto to get juiced up enough for a few back to back hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best carto tanks out April 25, 2013
Reviewer: chas percodani from Athol, MA United States  
No more worrying about slipping off the battery and carto with these! My only regret is not getting the 6ml

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 18, 2013
Reviewer: robert evans from oklahoma city, OK United States  
Gets no better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect April 4, 2013
Reviewer: robert evans from oklahoma city, OK United States  
All was perfect as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be the first of many. April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ben M from IN, USA  
This and a 6ml U-DCT were my first experience with this style carto/tank. I burned up a few cartos learning how to use it and once you burn them just throw them away, they're done.

Once I got the hang of using it though... This is an excellent product. Very well built, hasn't leaked a drop, much better flavor performance than the clearomizers I started with.

The size of this tank is perfect for the eGo C-Twist. Holds plenty of juice for a workday and let's face it, the thing is dead sexy!

I'll definitely be getting a few more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just was I was looking for March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Andy from Riverside, CA United States  
Better than the standard DCtank. It locks the cartomizer lip in place so it doesn't slip off. A little slimmer than the standard one, about the same circumference as the ego battery. little hard to fill but it's way worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items