Return to Gold by The Milkman Heritage - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Zafar Minarov from Minot, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco flavor May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Vandiver from Alpharetta , GA United States  
One one the best flavors I’ve ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Yvonne B from Austin, TX United States  
Unfortunately, I really didn't care for this very much. Although it is smooth, it tastes very much like pipe tobacco.  I won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold by the milkman heritage March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Kowalski from Bayville , NJ United States  
Very good flavor getting it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ejuice March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela from KS, United States  
I was surprised I loved the flavor of the juice. As always myvapestore always delivers product earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not to bad January 11, 2019
Reviewer: mark hutton from rembert, SC United States  
pretty good juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEE-LISH October 18, 2018
Reviewer: TM from Chicago, IL United States  
Im nervous about tobacco vapes being too strong or like an old sock, but no worries here. You do get a  full-bodied tobacco but it's infused with honey  and then also cream exhale. Now I'm interested in the rest of Milkman. Also, MVS got this to me in two days, averting dry tank disaster.    THANKS  MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious flavor profile, but it's GUNK CITY August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny from CA from California  
I really like this flavor. Usually I'm a big fan of bold pure tobacco flavors, but they have blended in a sweet honey flavor (almost caramel) very well.
Having said that .... WTF is up with the gunk? I'm cleaning out black tar from my driptip and the funnel that fits over the coil. I pretty much only vape max VG liquids and I have NEVER pulled out so much gunk from any other juice. -1 star for the gunk factor, else it's a solid all day choice for those who like tobacco flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Egbert from Seattle, WA United States  
I was afraid that I wouldn't like this one because I thought it would have a very strong tobacco taste . It is prominent but it isn't actually . It's actually nice and tastes SO GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute favorite! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick S from Villa Hills, KY United States  
It's a weird sounding concept, 'creamy tobacco', but it works out amazingly!  If you've ever tried smoking pipe tobacco and we're disappointed that it doesn't taste like it smells, this is for you.  None of the flavors in it are overpowering, just nice & smooth.  My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items