Return to Honeydew Melon Chew by TWST Salt E-Liquid - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute favorite October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brea from ID United States  
This is my everyday go to flavor. 10/10 it’s sweet and smooth. Unfortunately lately it’s been out of stock and I’m losing my mind! I try to stock up on a few bottles but last time I could only order one bottle and I’m running very low. RESTOCK ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My absolute favorite... A must try! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: DarthVapor from CA United States  
This juice is sooooo good...  Everyone I've forced to try it has gone and bought themselves a bottle. 5/5 stars and I'd give a few extra if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey dew June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sr from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honeydew Melon Chew by TWST Salt E-Liquid - 30ml June 3, 2019
Reviewer: GAIL MURRAY from PALMYRA, NY United States  
fantastic love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey Dew June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shelbi McClain from Salem, MO United States  
My favorite juice! Tastes just like honey dew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes Great May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Le from Goleta, CA United States  
Super sweet. You can taste the melon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste amazing April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
loving it so far. this is definitely one of the sweeter flavors so if you like that I highly recommend this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg I love April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brea from ID United States  
So happy I purchased this liquid. I can’t help but keep reaching for this. It’s so sweet and the honeydew melon flavor is on point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, D.C.  
Wanted something that was as fresh as juul cucumber. This one is close. Mildly sweet at the beginning but not overpowering and no sweet aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good quality but March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Hamza Alsoud from Lorton , VA United States  
I found it ok, but I couldn't stand its sweetness

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items