Return to Suorin Air Pro Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple September 10, 2022
Reviewer: Kristin from United States  
Have been vaping a long time. I’ve always enjoyed simple devices. This one is the best I’ve come across. Pods are lasting a long time with 50/50 juice. Flavor is good. Air flow is moderate. It’s almost silent. Battery is ok. I would get a back up if this is your only vape.
Speedy shipping by MVS as usual. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a smooth transition with MVS June 4, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Thomas from Endwell, NY United States  
I've ordered quite a few times from MyVapeStore and I find them to be consistent and easy to shop on their web site. Their prices are reasonable and they quickly ship my order. I've used the Suorin Air original pod for a long time and I wanted to try something new. The Suorin Air Pod Pro takes it to the next level! Larger refillable pod for e-liquid, higher capacity battery and not a bit of leakage. I highly recommend trying these pods if you're thinking about them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good January 6, 2022
Reviewer: Gabriel from Great Neck, NY United States  
Not quite 100% leak-proof, more like 90%. Still huge improvement over regular Suorin Air. My go-to vaping device…

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this vape! October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan D. from Michigan, United States  
This is the best vape that I have owned. It doesn’t leak, has a massive tank, and the battery lasts forever! That on top of the super fast shipping made for an excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ... October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Jenni Slack from fruitport, MI United States  
I liked it well enough. It was nice that the pod only goes in one way. Had a good hit too. Didn't care for the air flow. Pods filled difficult and the coils never lasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin Air gets even better! August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Gabriel from Great Neck, NY United States  
I've been using the original Suorin Air for the past few years. This Pro model improves in it even further. No more leaking, cool magnetic clasp function, larger battery and tank. This thing rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A1 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Cassidy from Wolverine, MI United States  
This vape is great! i have had it for almost a week now and have not had to charge it once yet! I also have not had to refill the pod yet either! Its the best vape i have had and if this one ever dies I will most definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Request answered! April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jemmy from Missouri  
Finally! Been waiting for MVS to have these. Can't Wait to have mine.

Was this review helpful to you?