Return to Suorin Air Diamond Bar Bulk Pack
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air bar November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Stasiak from LE RAYSVILLE, PA United States  
Good service! Will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Bar by Suorin (bulk pack) November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Gianni from ROCHESTER, NY United States  
Blueberry Ice Air Bar is my new favorite e-cig!!! Lots of pull & smoke, easy on the throat, and luscious flavor:)
Ordered the bulk pack of 10 &
received fast shipping & no duds:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smooth and fresh November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Franklin from Mastic Beach, NY United States  
I have started buying the Air Bar to see if I like the flavor.  They are a bit more expensive than other brands, but they are crisp, fresh and produce good vapor.  I usually purchase the bulk pack.  Not all flavors are available at all times, the last order was for the Blueberry Ice.  I think they are very nice.
Going to try to get a different flavor to compare.
Try them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best disposable on this site hands down November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Liz from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Flavors are very tasty. I'm a big fan of the strawberry-watermelon, strawberry-kiwi and mango-strawberry. Others are good too. I bought a 10-pack and was not disappointed. No duds. The battery lasts longer than any other I've tried from MV store. The design is sleek and feels natural. As an added bonus, you get a fortune cookie-like message in each box. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Air Bar October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Willa Lancaster from Converse, TX United States  
GREAT price and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Waste of money August 18, 2020
Reviewer: C B from Marion , LA United States  
They have a better than average flavor. Problem is I bought 2 bulk packs (1peach & 1 strawberry pineapple)roughly $120 and so far I have gotten 3 duds that lasted only a few hours and the ones that have worked are only lasting roughly 24 hours. When compared to the puff bar, I get around 3 days from 1 of them. In a nutshell, don’t waste your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indeed August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Very loyal customer from Bishop, CA United States  
Put every flavor for sale and then I’ll be truly satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin Air August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Louis J. from CT  
There's so many good flavors, I first tried this from the vape shop. You guys got great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peach and Strawberry Watermelon August 5, 2020
Reviewer: AJ from KY, United States  
Bulk packs come all packaged. Good flavor choices form Suorin. Mouthpiece and material feels very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kenny Yi from Guyana  
Got my order! Very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items