Return to Smoant S8 Pod Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pod system May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yhis pod system is the best by far in 2019. It has decent battery, good flavor and a nice throat hit. Only downside is the glossy finish and the shape. Gets alot of finger prints and feels akward in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this vape! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela A Raposa from East providence, RI United States  
This is actually the 3rd one I bought. I do like the mouth to throat hit. Only downside is the construction of this model. The first 2 lasted about 6 mths and less and the issue is the port where you plug in the USB. It breaks very easily. The 2nd one just stopped charging all together. If they could re-figure the design with that issue it would be great!! I'm hoping 3rd time is the charm. If not I am done with this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best pod systems March 7, 2019
Reviewer: JZito from Ashford , CT United States  
I have tried a lot of the pod systems that are around $40 and under. I have not experienced any leaking from the cartridges and if I had it was very little if not just let little bit of extra juice from plugging the hole. I am very satisfied with this pod system  it is almost the exact same as the eon smoke drip which I absolutely love. In my personal opinion out of the several Potts systems I have tried this is one of my favorites and personal best along with one other one That I use on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoant s8 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Devon Campbell  
Been using for about 5 days as my main device. Pod still tasting and hitting well. No leaking or spitback. Battery lasts about the whole day using 45 or 50mg salts. Will be buying another for backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 3, 2019
Reviewer: jaidyn logan from springfield, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Salt Nic Mod January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Thom from Austin, TX United States  
I decided to order this mod as a replacement because the local stores around here hardly carry them anymore, they only carry the pods. It's an excellent device, I just dropped it way too many times and didn't like how chipped up it looks. This was delivered super fast and I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & super fast shipping December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Danielle Giano  
I have recently changed vape supply companies to MyVape.com The products are quality and the shipping time is the best I have experienced. Very happy to have a dependable online vape supply store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoant August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Thomas from San Diego, CA United States  
I’m very happy with my purchase and fast shipping thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoant S8 August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Thomas from San Diego, CA United States  
Very happy with my purchase except that had to use another charger to charge it and can’t see blue lights when in use. But fast shipping and excellent customer service as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceramic taste? August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Berrien from San Clemente, CA United States  
I use one reference dry tobacco juice, no fruits for me and this one gave it a metalic taste. Gave away to a co worker after 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items