Return to Smoant Battlestar 200W TC Mod - White
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Brewer from Shelbyville, KY United States  
If you're looking for a solid daily driver, this mod can handle it.  In my opinion, it's one of the best quality per penny ratio's out there. It's big brother the Charon is no slouch either. Can handle up to 25mm dual coil RDAs with no problem.  I've tried both in Wattage and TC mode and it works well in both. I wouldn't grab it up if you're looking to handle a low resistance build.  This is very solid between .2 and .5 ohms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid box June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Eklipses  
Great portable size box.  Needed a strong 2 18650 box that's white.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BADASS June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rommm  
This is something I won't sell
My friend asked to trade a snowwolf for this but I said no this is one of the best and super affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best dual battery TC mod as of June 2017 June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Puffalot from Dallas , TX United States  
I have around 8 different dual and triple battery mods and this one takes the cake. From the craftsmanship to the awesome lines and finally the non bulkyness that most duals have. I cannot be happier with this beauty, paired with dual 3000mah's and a G25 it just doesn't get any better than this. The chip that comes with this is superb, firmware is perfect. Overall very happy and looking forward to buying the camo version soon. Took less than 48hrs for delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoant Battlestar 200W TC Mod - White June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from East Coast, USA  
Excellent - well worth the $$.  Nice size too -- fits nicely in your hand--not clunky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rambo B Rubio from Los angeles, CA United States  
Quick firing well made looks awsome for the price..Mvs are the bet in price and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Cerce from Hopewell junction , NY United States  
Was going to buy the rx 2/3 but ended up going with the battlestar 200 and I'm so glad I did. Works flawlessly and is the perfect size. Mvs is always great on prices and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel from Texas  
This new version of the battlestar is awesome! The minor issues that were in the original version one models have been corrected. I love this mod! It is definitely the best bang for your buck when it comes to the high powered mods available out there. Thank you Smoant for such an awesome mod and thank you MVS for lightning fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?