Return to SMOKTech RSST Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excuse to play June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kent Marshall from Melbourne, FL United States  
Enjoy the favor from complex liquid.
PATIENCE will prevail


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Z Stem from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
Had one of these before and I dropped it and broke the tank. Made a quick purchase and got the atlantis aspire....absolutely hated it and decided it was time to return to my roots. Best flavor from any mod ive ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NOT for me August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Miller from Lake Villa, Illinois United States  
Right from the start I had to drill out the hole because it was so small it will kill you trying to get a hit off this thing,  I chose to use not metal wick and made a .35ohm coil, that part was really easy to do, but it just does not "wick" well at all, i'll try some mesh and different coil, hope that helps, but over all my first impressions are not good.  The overall appearance is nice, but I wish it was a wider bore tip as well.  Pretty sure i'm going to be selling this one off with an old mod on ebay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aleksandr Telnov from Belmont, CA United States  
my first genesis. built it from second try:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple, economical, a work-horse January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel P. from Warners, NY United States  
This device is easy to build on, holds a good amount of liquid, and performs well.  It is a wonderful, no-frills vaping machine for everyday use.  I'm using stainless steel rope with rayon under the coil and use it as my primary atomizer at work.  The only con is the air flow is not adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not too bad June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Alexander Risley from Lindenwold, NJ United States  
I am having some issues with it but that's all user error. Perfect tank for coil maker beginners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Brown from charlotte, NC United States  
The flavor from this tank is great, and from what I can tell is just as good as a RDA.

The only drawback is that I have had a lot of condensation build up and it will travel down the positive post and leak into your vaping device.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great atomizer! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jared Couture from Manchester, CT United States  
The flavor I get from this atomizer is great! I like how the positive pin is on a spring so you can just pull the wire under it. If you need to work on it there's no need to empty the tank which is really nice. So far I've tried mesh, silica and cotton. I really like the mesh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EASY BUILD!!!!! April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Masherelli from Parsippany, NJ United States  
My first ever build. 28 kanthal and 400 ss mesh. this build was so easy on the rsst!!!! Highly recommend to first timers or seasoned builders for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience and vape March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy from Coraopolis, PA United States  
This was my first Genesis style atomizer.  Its was a bit daunting to built it with mesh for the first time but it went smooth.  I did drill out the air hole to 5/64ths and it throws out the clouds.  I paired mine with 500# mesh and 28g kanthal.  At first I had a Hot leg issue on the top but watched a vid and had it working just right in a few minutes.  Good vape, solid well built, and the brushed SS finish is flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items