Return to SMOKTech TFV12 Prince Atomizer Head - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coil March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Carratello Sr from Chino Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: RADHAMES ULLOA from RICHMOND HILL, NY United States  
Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Fermin from Elmhurst, NY United States  
Best prices and fast shipping. One of the very few site that has this style coil and personally the best one made for the TFV12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Garland, TX United States  
Used Smok products for years. Best in my opinion. Product arrived before expected and was.well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SMOKTech TFV12 Prince Atomizer Head - Pack of 3 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Shanteau from San Diego, CA United States  
This review is not about the products I purchased,
Hello, while shopping at your online store is usually a good experience, future shopping at your store for me is looking bad, since you are located on the complete other side of the country. It looks like you've given up on all shipping options given the governments decision to ban USPS shipping of vape products, not to mention FedEx and UPS following suit. I have only seen in your e-mailings about "hurry up and stock up" but nothing about other shipping options after the ban officially goes into effect. This leaves me to think you're only trying to maximize profits while eventually leaving loyal customers in a lurch. That kind of business model seems to be ok in Texas but, well think about it, really.
anyway, thanks for being there and hopefully you'll find shipping methods that don't cost more than the customers are purchasing. I guess I've said my piece, thanks again for being there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not good. February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Agustin Vazquez from Cudahy, WI United States  
Two of the coils got shorted out right away. My mod was turned off and as soon as I tried to turn it on it says coil short msg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast accurate service January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Tommy Maynard from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Thanks for fast accurate service. at the best pricing. I had placed this order with another online vendor a month prior and you guys still beat them to my door step. I have placed many orders though mvs and have never been disappointed thanks again for the outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coil December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michael D from Astoria , NY United States  
Always my go to tank and coils for great flavor .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Na December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Armstrong from Columbus, OH United States  
Still have not received anything

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Wilkinson from Gainesville, GA United States  
Good coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items