Return to SMOKTech TFV12 Prince Replacement Coil - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exelente. March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Raúl Cañas from Haines Citi, FL United States  
No se quema y demora sin tapar el pase de vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coils February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Michael McCloskey from McHenry, IL United States  
Coils were fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Diana Ospina from Middlesex, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 supplies November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Reinking from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
MVS Has always been great service. I have been using them for numerous supplies, and they have always delivered. In the last 2+ years never had an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you!!! May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Beth Libutti from Delray bch, FL United States  
I’m Very Pleased w/ my Atomizors they are very hard to find I’m so happy I found MV Store!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I keep going back to SMOK coils May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Marcy from Tarpon Springs, FL United States  
I've tried many other manufacturers tanks/coils & always return to the reliability of SMOK! Pure flavor,  copious clouds & smooth taste. If my arthritic fingers would let me I'd be making my own coils, RBA's. Since I'm unable I'll continue to purchase SMOK premade coils & be satisfied!
Thanks to MVS I'll always have a supply!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coil March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Carratello Sr from Chino Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: RADHAMES ULLOA from RICHMOND HILL, NY United States  
Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Fermin from Elmhurst, NY United States  
Best prices and fast shipping. One of the very few site that has this style coil and personally the best one made for the TFV12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from Garland, TX United States  
Used Smok products for years. Best in my opinion. Product arrived before expected and was.well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items