Return to SMOK Trinity Alpha Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bad Tech August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tan Ram from Channelview, TX United States  
I loved the trinity at first, I bought one from the smoke shop & 1 day it just stopped working after only 1 month. I then got 1 from MVS and it stopped working after only 2 weeks. MVS replaced it but not long after having it the replacement stopped working. The Tech is trash not worth the hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 so cute and works well February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kayla Strozina from WEBSTER, MA United States  
i love this pod and almost everything about it. it leaks a little but that is just the pod itself my boyfriends does the same thing. it is great for the price though. i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from OH United States  
This is one of my favorites to use. It’s easy to fill. Just check the top occasionally to make sure the fill top hasn’t moved, to prevent any leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 eh December 11, 2019
Reviewer: shanena tunnell from quitaque, TX United States  
it's good but the juice doesn't last long at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vape December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Bellinger from Cudahy, WI United States  
my order went through very easily.....later i sent a question via email & i received an answer right away! GOOD customer service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love and Hate September 11, 2019
Reviewer: RJP. from New Brunswick, NJ United States  
Great little setup but has flaws. Hits and works well, coils and options are good, BUT the fill port WILL open and drain the tank in your pocket. Air flow is good for this size unit but one of the two air ports is covered by your hand when firing. If you like more air you must grip the unit as to not cover this air inlet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent device! September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck E. from New Albany, IN United States  
I picked this up after deciding to eliminate some of the hassles that come with regular vaping; I wanted to carry less batteries and less vape liquid.

I was hesitant, being that it was a low wattage device, and I was very hesitant about making the jump to nicotine salt based juices with the bump in nicotine (3mg drip for 3 years).

I am now a convert!
Pros: easy to fill slide top pod
         Plug and play coils
         Very nice and colorful finish
         Nice and small, lightweight
         Very tough construction on the battery

Cons: wish it had more battery life

Highly recommended! Don’t forget a pack of “Nord” could! I highly recommend the 0.6 mesh, great for nicotine salt liquid and for freebase nicotine liquid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little device September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Burns from Fargo, ND United States  
I have 3 of these now!! I think it is the best little device on the market!! Smooth.. plus a good strong hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointing September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
LEAKY LEAKY LEAKY. The body is solid and nice looking, the locking cartridge works well, but the juice leaks right out as quickly as you fill it. This would be a great little device if it actually held juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ecig! September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Such a good ecig, have had it for awhile and no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items