Return to SMOKTech T-Priv Starter Kit - Black and 7 Color
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Have! Works Amazing. June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Josh D  
Still have this vape from when I bought it. Does really well on coils and how long it last. A well worth it vape and really good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product fast delivery August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lake forest, CA United States  
I got this for my girlfriend. I use the same one and love it. It's a durable and lasting product. Delivery was extremely fast from mvs. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product experience March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Bryce Lampert from Big lake , MN United States  
The T-Priv kit is an excellent mod the handling is a little slippery and heavy could use some minor weight adjustments to make it lighter and a more secure battery door would be nice so the first drop on a hard floor doesnt destroy the door and the mod self drains the batteries like a fast mofo thats a huge problem i went through 60$ worth of batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Harris from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love it it's awesome works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTECH T-Priv starter kit November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Howell from Cartersville, GA, GA United States  
It is a big change in size, a bit too chunky for me.  It works good so far, not crazy about the Big Baby Beast though, coils taste nasty with my vape juice.  However, my husband also got one at the same time I did and his is having trouble with the screen read out going in and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Blake from Columbus, OH United States  
I really enjoyed this kit a lot and all that it comes with! It's my favorite mod that I've owned so far and the lights are definitely a cool added touch! My only complaint about it is that I am not able to lock the wattage in place and still use the fire button. It took me a minute to get used to gripping it without switching the wattage by accident when vaping. Besides that it's a great mod and I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok t priv September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael R from Ca  
Got the new smok kit and I'm loving it so far! Good deal if your vape budget isn't big. Only con I have straight out the package I had some deep scratches on the screen. I know it's not myvaporstore who packages them but the only downfall to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ct  
I had the v8 stick which I loved but it got scratched n looked like crap and after about 2 months the battery wasn't lasting half as long. The t priv last me all day n the finish is much better quality. I also like that you can change the colors on the mod.

Was this review helpful to you?