Return to SMOK RPM 2 Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Collignon from Algonquin, IL United States  
Everybody needs to replace coils. It is what it is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My number one coils! May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Laurie P.  
I already left a review on this but these are my favorite coils. They are the ones I buy the most and very often. Most of my pod devices are by Smok and the RPM2 coils bring out the flavor much more than the regular RPM coils. I prefer a DTL hit and these are perfect for that. They still produce decent size clouds too and they never leak so they are very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok RPM 2 Atomizer head May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle Cross from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Perfect just what I needed. Shipped out quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite coils! April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Laurie  
I like a direct lung hit so these coils are perfect. They produce pretty big clouds and they really bring out the flavor. They make all my e-liquids taste so delicious and they never leak on me. One coil lasts me about 3 weeks and I vape moderately. I always have a huge pile of these stashed away, because they're the coils I use the most!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite coils & No leakage! April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Laurie  
I have 5 Smok pod devices that I use at the moment and I have a few newer ones still boxed/unopened. I've been stocking up on enough pods and coils so when I do open them, I will be well prepared to use them. I like the direct lung hit much more than the restricted tight mtl hits. I find the RPM2 coils to bring out the flavor much more. I could care less about the cloud size. I am more interested in having my juices taste full of flavor. These coils are the best for just that, and they never leak on me. I get a little bit of condensation at the bottom of the coil once in a while but it never causes a problem. These are the coils I buy the most of and I always make sure I'm well stocked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The coils I buy the most of! March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Laurie P. from Weymouth, MA United States  
I am a big fan of Smok pod devices. It's just what I started out with when I switched from smoking to vaping. I have 5 devices in use and 4 that are still boxed/unopened, among a few other brands. I love these RPM2 coils the most with all of my Smok pod devices. They are perfect obviously for my preferred DTL vape, they don't leak at all, and they last a while. One coil lasts me about 3 weeks before I have to change it out. I always make sure I have tons of these stocked up so I don't run out, and the price is so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reliable coils... March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Betty Hyde from Mountain Park, OK United States  
I've been using the RPM 2 coils for a long time. I love the flavor that I get from my vape oil with these coils. They are tried and true. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that they leak, but not so bad that I can't use them. I will continue to them, because they allow me to taste the unique flavor of the Vape oil I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2022
Reviewer: anthony sears from chippewa falls, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great atomizer head March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Rob  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Keith H. from Boerne, TX United States  
Have exclusively used SMOK products for many years. They are the best and most consistent on the market for me.

Will buy them again and again from My Vapor Store. Great selection and better pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items