Return to SMOK TF Tank Atomizer Head - Pack of 3
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not happy December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Johnnie Pirkel from Summerville, SC United States  
The first coil I installed was bad. I got no atomizer on the screen and tried to use my ecig and it wouldn't work. Tried it on a friend's mod and it wouldn't work on theirs either. Tried their tank on my mod and it worked fine so it was definitely the coil. Changed the coil and the tank worked fine again. Can you please send me a replacement coil for that one coil that didn't work?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still don’t have it December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jayden Muggy from Phoenix, AZ United States  
All that has been done so far is that they sent me an email saying that my order shipped but it hasn’t all they did was print a shipping label and usps still hasn’t received my order, so I guess it’s just been sitting there for over a week....starting to wonder if I will ever see it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not happy December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Levine from Dingmans Ferry pa, PA United States  
i cant review because i still have not received my order.wont be ordering from you guys anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: kevin cole from Hartford, SD United States  
will buy again  another satified customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: kevin cole from Hartford, SD United States  
awsesome service another satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .15 ohm mesh coil and the morph 219 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Neel from Baltimore, MD United States  
I received my 219 mod and TF tank kit on 7-25-20.
It came with the .25 ohm coils . But I purchased 2 packs of the .15 ohm mesh coils with it. And that is what I am using now. I know it says they are made for the stock mods. But I have to say. I am gaping a max VG e liquid @ 60 watts . Preheat normal. And I am 529 puffs in on this coil and the vapor,flavor taste is the best I have found with a mesh coil. My other mod used the x4 baby coil. With a different flavor.
But I love everything about this tank and coil. No leaks lasts long. Tastes great. Looks good. Easy to install/replace. The downside is availability . These coils are very hard to find at a price comparably to MVS. So thanks MVS. I can't say enough good things about this tank and this coil. I have yet to try the .25 ohm coils. And they are O. O. S here at MVS. It will be interesting to see if there is a difference in vapor and taste between the .15/.25 coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price when in Stock July 25, 2020
Reviewer: erik olsen from Rowlett, TX United States  
Good flavor production. I get about 500 full puffs before I have to change it from the taste changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mandi Balthaser from Ocala, FL United States  
Very pleaded with the amount of time it took to be delivered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Bethea from Bradford, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor and vapor! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Johnson from Mattawan, MI United States  
Been using the Smok TF for a year or better now and it's still by far my favorite.  Glad to have finally found these back in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items