Return to SMOKTech G-Priv 2 Luxe Edition
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Star site August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tyrone Roberts from Houston, TX United States  
Best site ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bill H from Harrison, NY United States  
This is the best mod/tank combo I’ve ever gotten! Works perfectly and doesn’t leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian from Holland, MI United States  
I have made purchases at several online e-juice/device websites and MVS stands above the crowd second only to another website.

MVS was website and store (mobile) were easy to navigate and use. My shipment arrived just as expected and their automated response and order confirmation was prompt, swift and informative.

I would gladly buy from this seller again and urge anyone reading this to put any doubts aside; you're in good hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love at first vape. July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Marrazo from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This was ordered as a replacement for a limitless. Talk about night and day. This Smok is the bomb. Easy set up , great flavor . If you are looking for a solid mod this is it. MVS great customer support and fast delivery. Happy vaping .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kyla Scott from Manchester , CT United States  
The g priv 2 luxe edition kit I received arrived super fast and is amazing and my favorite in the prism blue. The touch screen is cool and the tfv12 prince tank is my favorite tank with this kit. Worth the money and overall my favorite box mod kit!! 5 stars!!! The best smok mod!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian De Lazaro from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G-Priv 2 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan L from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great mod! This is my second one.  This mod has great battery life as it allows you to turn the display off during operation. You'd be hard pressed to find a better mod on the market at this price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite mod June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Paseornek from Pfugerville, TX United States  
I know it's Discontinued so I bought a few extra. The trigger is perfect. Actually better than the kind of loose smok mag. Easy controls. The only issue I ever have is that I have to lock the wattage every use. Sometimes you forget and get a very hot hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 looks grate May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Jewett from Perry , MO United States  
mod works just l8ke it shood looks grate no issuse with it goes threw batteries like crazy tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mod April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Thornton from Daphne, AL United States  
Great air flow love the touchscreen huge cloud producer great flavor overall a great mod high quality MVS is great always fast shipping I’ve ordered quite a bit from here and will continue too I highly recommend MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items