Return to Sense Blazer Nano Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Blazer nano September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Shane5289 from Golden , CO United States  
Oh man it's a leeker!!!! Sucks but I'm working on it new o rings new coils cross me fingers I put it with the new target mini 50w max so I want that tank to work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mvs August 29, 2019
Reviewer: 5280 303 DENVER!! from Golden , CO United States  
Great deals fast delivery easy to navigate! The are working on being my new go to for vape needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these tanks May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Normal, IL United States  
Like the product for ease of maintenance. Have bought 5 total because even with a thick hair tie around tank I have the uncanny ability to break the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 You get what you pay for April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
I ordered it and it came on time, gotta love that, but none of the atomizers worked. I dont blame mvs, because I'm sure it was the manufacturers fault. Luckily my wife had some extras. But other than that the tank works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drag Mod May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Ball from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Awesome mod for the price.  Gene chip is great.  Fast firing and reads your atty well.  Happy with MVS as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Ball from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Nice tank.  Good clouds for the lower wattage.  I like above ohm vaping.  Getting sick of burning through e juice and battery power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Rockwood, TN United States  
I was having trouble in the past with tanks seeping liquid (Melo III). I got this one in the hopes it wouldn't and have been very happy with it. Only downside is my local vape shop does not carry the replacement coils so I will have to order them on-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Jackson from Dayton, OH United States  
I've ordered multiple batteries starter kits and tanks from this site and have always gotten great products at low prices. Recently a tank I purchased broke and they sent me a replacement glass piece at no cost, great experience!! 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean looking November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Real good from MA United States  
Great tank.  Good flavor, refilling is very easy which makes up for the small capacity.  It also looks amazing with its low profile.  Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sense nano August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Cerce from Hopewell junction , NY United States  
I am in love with this tank. Great flavor. No leaking. Actually has a good amount of airflow with the high ohm coils. So it definitely a battler saver. Easy to fill. Favor tank right now. I might order the black version. MVS is always great. Amazing prices and fast shipping. I shop here at least once a week

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items