Return to Satisfying by SVRF E-Liquid - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally found my Juice June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Choppa from Schenectady, NY United States  
I loved this flavor and all other flavors by SVRF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 :) March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Razthe3 from Trevose, PA United States  
:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juice April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Rodriguez from Denver, CO United States  
Best juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The one April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Tierney from NY  
This flavor is the one. Been searching for it ever since I started vaping with N2O rhapsody flavor. Literally the closest thing I can find and it’s fuegoooo

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Burn out coil February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Marta from Bridgeville, PA United States  
Has anyone had it burn out their coil?  It burns my coil out in three hits.  Any suggestions to adapt my Innokin MVP 4 and Cleito atomizer?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick review February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Tierney from Garrison, NY United States  
I got my coils and a couple juices that I found to be the missing flavor for my vape. Turns out that my assumption was right, and the satisfying flavor is THE ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 One of my faves January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jojo from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I needed a new flavor to try one day and I came across this flavor was through 'Coffee and Tea' list and thought maybe I'd try this flavor out. Tried it out when it came in and I can't stop vaping it. I go through a 60ml in a week. They should really come out with a 100ml so I don't have to constantly buy another. Hands down it's one of my favorites and I recommend anyone if they're not sure on what coffee and tea flavors to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite juice January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Colton Riley from Stamford, CT United States  
Great smooth product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still one of my favorites December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Denton, MD United States  
Been vaping this stuff for months. Excellent juice. Very smooth and has a tropical "vibe" to it. Another juice worthy of being an all-day vape juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juice November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Satisfied from Fitchburg, MA United States  
I’ve tried a ton of fruit varieties of juice and this is the best! I try others and keep coming back to this. I have 2 tanks and one ALWAYS has this in it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items