Return to Orchid Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great system November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Madeline Romine from Yuma, AZ United States  
I ordered this system for myself as I bought one for my husband awhile back.  I love how compact it is and it hits really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy Conant from Mount Gilead , OH United States  
I am very pleased with my order. Very fast shipping, and products were in original box and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Too Bad September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sherri Underwood from Puyallup, WA United States  
The Orchid is a pretty descent pod system. The airflow is nice and the flavor is amazing. I gave it 4 stars because the pods is uses burns out pretty quickly. Hopefully in the future they will have better updated pods available. On a good note, It was shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first pod system like this! September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ms. Ann from New York city, NY United States  
I was pleasently surprised at how well this works.
The body of the device is beautiful. ( I have the red one)
The screen is nicely lit and easy to navigate through.
Airflow is great! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No subject August 23, 2019
Reviewer: samuel reynolds from wilkes barre, PA United States  
This is a pretty good pod system..great price would recommend to anyone .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My review June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Jay from Bronx , NY United States  
This orchid pod system starter kit is an amazing starter kit to begin YOUR VAPING JOURNEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pod device June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Josephs from Wayne, NJ United States  
I love my orchid, I see people complain about the pods out of the box but mine didnt have those issues at all, the mesh coils last me over a week and in my opinion it is better than the higher end Orion from lost vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Device, 5 stars when 1.3ohm pods come out! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Grandy from Tempe, AZ United States  
I love the device, and it would totally rock for Saltnic IF: They EVER actually came out with the 1.3ohm pods that are supposed to be out!! I'm sure I'd give it 5 stars then.. See, the .8ohm pods just aren't working with Saltnic.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible Pods So Far-Plastic Taste May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Howard Lenow from Sudbury, MA United States  
I can’t comment on the pod system. Until I get new pods.  The one that came with it had the horrible plastic taste I have read about.  Waiting for a replacement pod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pods aren't good May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, IA United States  
The original pod smelled horrible which I knew about before hand but the other .8 pods aren't very good either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items