Return to Fruit Menthol by Mr. Salt-E - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best flavor by far November 26, 2019
Reviewer: sagar jain from paramus, NJ United States  
I always keep at least 3 bottles stocked up, especially with all the flavor ban talk. This flavor is just amazing. Cant beat it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buying experience October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark S. from Redwood City, CA United States  
Place an order online.
I made a mistake and order the wrong items.
The orders changed and shipped perfectly.

Great customer service quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew from Florida  
Hits smooth, menthol is noticable but the "fruit" flavor tastes a lot like a watermelon juice I've had before. Doesn't really taste fruity but more watermelony. If that's your thing than you might like it. Reminds me of that child friendly watermelon toothpaste lmao, if you know you know. Might just be me tho lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 its okay... August 13, 2019
Reviewer: DarthVapor from CA United States  
The menthol is the majority of the flavor in this juice, I probably wont be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Veronica Hobson from Buena Vista, VA United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Buy June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Tran from BEAVERTON, OR United States  
Taste great, and hits fine definitely worth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not too bold, not too mild May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia from Louisville, KY United States  
I had always smoke Marlboro milds, but had never been able to find an e-liquid that gave me the same taste and throat hit. I wasted so much money trying to find that perfect menthol that was smooth, but still provided and good throat hit. I’ve been vaping with Fruit Mentol for a year now, and I haven’t even tried anything else. It’s perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 30, 2019
Reviewer: vman from Chino Hills, CA United States  
Mr. Salt E is the only brand I purchase after trying many others.  Have purchased many bottle of these already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice menthol with fruity undertones January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I’ve ordered this flavor a few times, I like to switch between this and blue razz lemonade to mix it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I dig it November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Twas good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items