Return to Limitless Pulse Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Keasler from Jacksonville, FL United States  
As always great products, with great prices and great service and shipping.

Always pleased with MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks & Feels Good, Can be finicky September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
Out of the box, looks and feels good in your hand.
I like the customizable colors, and the draw is pretty similar to pods I own (Sabre, Infinix).

However, I've found that I'm starting to need to somewhat push the pod/mouth piece in while I inhale; otherwise it doesn't seem to make a full connection and thus won't fire.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Powell from St Louis Park, MN United States  
I have been coveting a Juul since I first saw one, but I need to mix CBD oil in with my juice for arthritis pain. I read the reviews on this and decided to give it a shot. I LOVE it!! A couple hits from this keeps me going until break time at work when I can use my big vape. I had a helluva time getting the cap off to fill the cartridge, but again, arthritis - it may be easier for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Trey from Marietta, GA United States  
This little thing has been great so far. Very easy to put in a shirt pocket and carry around when I dont want to carry my larger mod. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok but not great June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Beth C from Moosup, CT United States  
I picked one of these up at a local shop.
It worked pretty well till I had to refill it. The cartridge kept popping out ever so slightly and wouldn’t fire halfway through a draw. I attempted to adjust the connection springs which didn’t help.
I stopped using it when I realized that the only way I was going to be able to use it by pushing in on the cartridge with my lips while drawing on it.
Annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Keasler from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great product, service and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaky May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Turner from London, KY United States  
I use smaller ones to take along with me in the car. Put in my purse etc when I am away from home. High importance to me that they do not leak. I am disappointed in this and waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Refillable Pod System April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Korth from Arvada, CO United States  
So far this pod system has been fantastic. My girlfriend who did not smoke previous to vaping loves it. The refillable pod has been our favorite feature. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to switch from cigs, as the draw is reminiscent of smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful draw April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Carroll from Chesterfield, MI United States  
After finding the Suorin Air too unreliable, I went to my close vape shop and purchased one of these guys. The look and feel of these are great. I can hold it like a cigar.

The big problem is the vape (or lack thereof). You have to take a serious pull of this to get a hit and not even a good one. The draw is very tight and it does not put out much even after a long puff. If you are for looking cool, no problem. However, if you want a good vape, move on. After 1.5 days with the Pulse, I already ordered a replacement. I’m finding myself frustrated with the lack of vapor, even with 10 second draws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mostly good April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tara from Hudson Oaks, TX United States  
I like it, good draw, good vapor production, but so hard to open!  It’s nearly impossible for me to refill it on my own.  Have to get my husband to pull the top of the pods off and he says it’s tough.  I love the tiny size, it fits in my pocket perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items