Return to iJoy Diamond Mini with Diamond Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 iJoy Diamond Mini May 18, 2020
Reviewer: jonathan earnest from pensacola, FL United States  
i have been really disappointed the last 3 mods ive order have all leaked bad tanks and cant find Replacement Atomizer Heads im very upset ive always talk highly of ur store and have sent a lot of people I know to yall I truly hope u fix this ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received it. May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeni B from st ann, MO United States  
It would be a lot easier to review an item that I actually received. I waited two weeks just to give them time since obviously a pandemic is going on but I have called and emailed with no reply multiple times. They still have my money and clearly have no interest in fixing this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Beebe from Taylors, SC United States  
I don't understand why people are having issues with this mod. Maybe the batteries are inserted incorrectly. They are not put in the traditional way. One goes in one way the other goes in another way. It tells you inside the battery compartment. It's a great mod! Stout. Tank is one of the best out there, coils last long time. Happy and would recommend this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Don't buy. September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Ware from Ocala, FL United States  
So the first one two weeks in I changed the batteries out and it will not turn back on. Contacted MVS and they happily exchanged me with a new one. Awesome right? One week later same issue, so I emailed Dan at customer service five days ago and now no email back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Junk! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: LeRae Bachmeier  
This is a horrible mod. Recieved the first one and it worked less than a week. MVS replaced the mod with a new one and less than a week later it no longer turned on. Wonderful customer service, just a horrible product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broke after 5 days August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Rockingham, NC United States  
Pure garbage, will not ever buy another iJoy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Does not turn on August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spurger, TX United States  
I just got my IJOY diamond today. I put the batteries in and it won't even turn on. I tried to charge it to see if it'll turn on but it didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 2 duds August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Coxsey from New London, IA United States  
I ordered this setup because the white and black looks sick! Got it and after 6 days it stopped turning on! Returned it (smooth process with MVS) they sent me another one. Same thing! 6 days! Lol seemed like the quality was better on the first one, the second one the battery door was way loose but not the first one. Returned the second one and I’ll  stick with my tried and true Sigelei and Arctic tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Expected something better July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mihail Muntean from Oswego, IL United States  
I don't know,maybe just my device is like this,but the buttons are very loud, when u shake it,buttons are loose,the back panel is not tight enough, it can fall.
What about MVS,very good company, definitely will buy again with them,very fast shipping and delivery, 2 days to Chicago, VERY FAST,and the customer service is 👍

Was this review helpful to you?