Return to Kanger SUBVOD Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SUBVOD Starter Kit March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Tanner Watkins from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Great starter kit for novice vapors. Good quality for great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Vape! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Randall from Collingswood, NJ United States  
I love this vape its my go to always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Roberta Craig from Florence , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Do Not Purchase it..!!! never May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from TX United States  
It sucks.
Leakage like waterfall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 KangerTech April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Angelique Griggs from EDGEWATER, FL United States  
KangerTech has been a long time favorite of mine. MyVaporStore was able to get me the ULTIMATE vape!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices and fast delivery January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Nitza Olivero from Tampa, FL United States  
Great prices and really fast delivery. Love my Kangertech!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service January 10, 2020
Reviewer: NEIL GRAMMATICO from SUN CITY, CA United States  
I had ordered a starter set.  When it arrived the tops were not the premium that I had previously ordered.
Upon contacting the co. found that I had clicked on the wrong item.  Through e-mail and paying for return I received a store credit.  I had to wait until the item was back in stock, but the whole deal was seamless and very professional.
If you vape make these guys your one stop shop.!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kanger suvod starter kit December 12, 2019
Reviewer: marlene from staten island, NY United States  
Love it!!! This is my 6th purchase , they last over a 1yr before you need a new one, Have been using same item for over 3 years now, very easy to use and light weight not bulky. waiting for other colors to become available so i can order another. always like to have a back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kanger subvod October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Lexington , KY United States  
Fast shipping, great service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 battery October 8, 2019
Reviewer: JAMIE LODOVICHETTI from SUNRISE, FL United States  
battery will not hold a charge.  I've had it on the charger all night, shows green that it is charged but it will not vape.  needs to be returned

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items