Return to Claim Your Throne by King's Crown - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice flavor March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Dunning from Newnan, GA United States  
Nice smooth rich juice...love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crown October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from PA United States  
It's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butter scotch August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Paolucci from Coconut creek, FL United States  
To me this seems like the perfect collaboration of flavor i almost get an OB custard flavor polished with a touch of butterscotch! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Kelch from Bellbrook, OH United States  
Been vaping many many years now and could never find that perfect butterscotch creamy flavor but thinks to MVS I've finally found it!! Def an adv!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not too bad March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Arlington, NY United States  
Classic RY4, quickly lost its flavor to me but not bad. Not my favorite and prob won't buy again, but def not awful as a last resort decent backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Okay..? March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Becks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It’s not as powerful of a taste I was looking for but it is delish. Haven’t tried it in my disposable pod yet, but I’m sure it’ll taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eliquids February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Wells from Lincoln, NE United States  
I love MVS...they have the best prices, huge selection, and great sales...they also have speedy delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ADV January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carly V from Fayetteville, NC United States  
This is and has been my favorite ADV for 3 years. It might be hard to find in the stores with so many new products out there but you can always find it here. Smoothe heavy cream, brown sugar on the exhale, delicious sweet butterscotch inhale. If your a fan of the creamy desserts then this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top 3 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: jskinner from SLO, CA  
This is one of my favorites, just clicks with me. It’s the perfect dessert flavor for me. Not a big fan of the other flavors this brand makes but I hope this stuff sticks around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Andersen from Sayner, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items