Return to Claim Your Throne by King's Crown - 60ml/120ml
Sort by::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ejuice December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Hart from Houston, TX United States  
I love this ejuice!  The price was great and it was received quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ayman Abdel Rahman from senoia, GA United States  
Guys you are the best , amazing customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Willis from Tuscumbia , AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice flavor March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Dunning from Newnan, GA United States  
Nice smooth rich juice...love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crown October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from PA United States  
It's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butter scotch August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Paolucci from Coconut creek, FL United States  
To me this seems like the perfect collaboration of flavor i almost get an OB custard flavor polished with a touch of butterscotch! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Kelch from Bellbrook, OH United States  
Been vaping many many years now and could never find that perfect butterscotch creamy flavor but thinks to MVS I've finally found it!! Def an adv!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not too bad March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Arlington, NY United States  
Classic RY4, quickly lost its flavor to me but not bad. Not my favorite and prob won't buy again, but def not awful as a last resort decent backup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Okay..? March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Becks from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It’s not as powerful of a taste I was looking for but it is delish. Haven’t tried it in my disposable pod yet, but I’m sure it’ll taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eliquids February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Wells from Lincoln, NE United States  
I love MVS...they have the best prices, huge selection, and great sales...they also have speedy delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items