Return to Kanger iKEN Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iKEN dead on arrival June 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Lowe from Miami Beach, FL United States  
Unit arrived fully discharged and will not re-charge. Returned and selecting another unit after reading this is an issue with this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Balser from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Decided to order this Kanger because of the battery size. Item was dead on arrival. Mod unit will NOT take a charge. Had it plugged in with the cord supplied by Kanger for 6 hours. Nothing. Dead as a nail. I have already sent an email to customer service to see about a replacement or exchange for a different unit. I'll follow up with my results of contact with their customer service.
05/10/19 - Great Customer Service!  I contacted customer service and they responded quickly.  I was offered an exchange for the same item or a store credit.  I went with the store credit after having read other reviews about the iKEN arriving with a dead battery. They provided an RTM label to return the defective item and the credit was applied to my account within 36 hours after they received my defective unit.  I used the credit to purchase a VooPoo Drag Mini and am very pleased with it.  I will be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I should have read more of the reviews. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Balser from Jacksonville, FL United States  
No fault of MVS, but my unit was DOA. The unit would not charge. Returned for a store credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IKen starter kit April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Aldinger from York, PA United States  
Bad!
Hi,
I received my new Vape yesterday, Wednesday, April 3. I charged it but when I would try to hit it, it wouldn't let me. The screen says power low.  I was surprised because I order my Vape's through your business. The Vape I have now is also and I-Ken starter kit. Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can get the exchange done? I use this instead of smoking so if possible could I have it exchanged as soon as possible.

Thank you,
Karissa Aldinger
717-855-8288
717-676-2202

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 kits, both DOA April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua from Swanton, VT United States  
I ordered 2 iken starter kits. MyVapor was very fast in shipping them. Both arrived DOA. The batteries will not take a charge. Never got to use either. Hopefully the return process is quick and painless. We shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vape EVER!!! November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Moss from Scottsville, VA United States  
I've used Kangertech products since I started vaping 6 yrs ago.  But this vape is on a whole different level. Produces great cloud, you can really taste the favors in the juice you use, sturdy design (won't fall over) & easy to use.
My only problem is the 4ml tank, I'm filling it at least 2-3 times a day, it would be nice if they offered a bigger tank option.
Other than that, I Love this vapor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good all around kit. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: C B from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Very nice. Simple and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maybe a defective unit August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jessie Nelson from Holiday, FL United States  
Works ok, but not really happy with battery life. I have a much older and lower mAh device that lasts twice as long on the same wattage. Tank seems to be pretty good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Travis from Wellston, OH United States  
Very pleased with this purchase. The device is great and works perfect only negative thing is the air flow for the tank is not adjustable as most others have stated, other than that its perfect. As for MVS they are great. Super fast delivery I placed my order on a Friday and the device was received on Monday. I plan on ordering all my vaping supplies from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Garrett  
It has lasted for about 3 months of taking on and off tank but eventually broke and didn't read my coils

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items