Return to Kado Stealth Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 good at first August 27, 2020
Reviewer: barbara Newton from Scappoose, OR United States  
got clogged fast, cannot vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 satisfied !!!!! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: ghino Coletti from chicago, IL United States  
I purchased the KADO vape and  so far I love it and  customer service is excellent!!!!!!!!! I will buy all my products on myvapostore.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad Customer Support, Worse Device October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Device broke from falling out of my sweatpants pocket after I sat down - only fall it ever took and will not charge, light up, hit or anything. Had the device for 2-3 weeks.

Smoke shop told me Kado requires customers to contact them (i've had problems with other devices bought from this store and they're very quick to just offer me a replacement) and not deal through to vendor.

Kado refused to help until I provide a receipt from the store, and I don't know about you but I've never gotten a receipt from a place that sells "water pipes" and CBD oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kado Stealth July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
The Kado stealth is by far my favorite pod based system... ive tried the sourin air and drop and this hits much smoother. I went to this from the juul it is stronger and much cheaper when it comes to buying pods and juice.... highly recommend!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Missigman from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Utter trash June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green bay, WI United States  
Preinstalled coil burnt out after device itself misfired. Replacement cartridges rarely are sized correctly to fit the device. Battery life is the obly positive. Please, please, PLEASE spare yourself the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Looks promising June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This has been a horrorshow. I dont know if it was just my order or what, but ive had nothing but issues with this device. The replacement cartridges dont fit, its misfired a couple times after its first charge through and destroyed the wick in the only cartridge that did fit. It looks neat but thats about all its got going for it, i had high hopes for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tiny, but weak flavor April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from moorestown, NJ United States  
Pros: Small and light.  Battery lasts pretty long

Cons: Almost everything else.  The flavor is really, really muted.  The coils are inconsistent.  It continues to "draw" for a split second after you use it.  

I would not recommend this kit unless you wanted it for it's looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tre Rawls from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
It would not fire or hit at all for a while then it started to work then stopped. Do you have any advice on
How to fix this problem?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Fragile April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Bruce McCandless from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
It worked ok for about a day, then I dropped it on my dresser from about a foot up and it doesn’t work anymore. Very disappointing because I was excited for the compact design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items