Return to UD Prebuilt Specialty Coils
Sort by::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pricing and fast shipping May 26, 2019
Reviewer: keigan Monceaux from orange, TX United States  
Price was much greater than what they ask at my local b&m so it was a no brainer to order from them. Always fast shipping and good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Francis from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 13, 2019
Reviewer: syed iqbal from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought it on a whim February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Haydolf from Columbus, OH  
I’ve been into droppers for a while, but I’ve always really only used regular round, well I wanted to try out some premade before I started coiling myself so I stumbled upon these, they’re a lot smaller than I’d have hoped and they also aren’t very easy to manipulate, it took me almost 30 mins to build, wick and vape one of my favorite drippers. I think this might be due to my own lack of knowledge, but over all, they do vape well and they do hold up it seems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Devin Spearman-nemethy from Largo, FL United States  
The shipping was quick, and the price is perfect. I am 100% satisfied with the product   I received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Davis from Asbury , IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite coils January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
I hate building Coils! Yes, buying these can get expensive but they last a long time. Using a dual deck, I'm getting. 09 ohms. When changing wicks, burning off the old juice, using a steel wire brush, fire and cool off. Coils are like new. Coil last about 3 to 4 months before changing. By far, these are my favorite and will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great coils January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
I wanted to try out something a bit different than my Alien Coils. These fire up extremely nice. Excellent flavor and they are going strong even with super thick liquid 80/20 breakfast blends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alien Coils January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
I absolutely love these Coils! Made to last! Low ohms. I really love the alien Coils. I can make my own Coils and save money but I don't get the consistency and build quality of the UD's.  These Coils seem to last at least a month or so. Doing a good cleaning when you have to rewick does the trick. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Borde from Reed City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items