Return to Joye RFC Riftcore Duo
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 INSTALL COTTEN CORRECTLY October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Corey Smith from Liberty, IN United States  
If your tank is leaking it probably means 1 of 3 things. You have a defective unit. Your incompetent  or you didn’t install the cotton correctly. Probably too small of a piece of Cotten used.  Now if your tank has muted flavor it probably means 1 of 3 things also. You have a defective unit. Your incompetent  or you didn’t install the Cotten correctly. More than likely you used too large of a piece of Cotten and it is blocking juice flow.  Now quit leaving bad reviews and blaming other people. When 8 out of 10 times this is your fault and you know it and just don’t want to take responsibility for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Tank August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
I just received the tank today.  I haven't had to replace the original wicking yet but it looks so much easier.  The tank itself provides great flavor and vape.  I like it much better than the Smok TFV8 X Baby Beast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fast and easy June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Wolfe from Manor, TX United States  
I will purchase again.  they ship as soon as you put your order in.. thanks ya'll

UPDATE: Since I have been using this product, I love everything about it but i leaks. I have not figured out why but if anyone has any ideas please let me know..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Interesting June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
I like the concept, and hope that the design gets refined and becomes more mainstream. That said , this tank is ok,  but nothing magical.  The flavor is moderate, and I guess I'm spoiled but I want more than just average flavor in my tanks.  Get one to play with this innovative idea, just don't expect it to be your favorite tank ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Review after 6 month...pitiful! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Turner from Livingston, TX United States  
Amended review after owing for 6 months.  Initially rated this very highly but within 3 months the heating plates malfunctioned.  I was able to purchase replacements after much web searching, but one of the replacement plates started fail within a couple of months.

What''s more, getting good flavor and preventing leakage was always hit or miss.  Overall, just not worth the trouble.

Very disappointed in Joyetech.  They usde to produce top quality hardware but have fallen greatly.  I also purchased a mod from them that was DOA, and then another to replace it (Evic) which is now loosing its' charge within a few days of being stored.  The finish on the case is flaking off, and the temp dial is getting harder and harder to move.  

Also purchased two different types of atomizer from them over the last year; both just horrible with leaking issues and bad flavor.

All in all, they are just producing garbage lately and I won't be purchasing anything more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great April 12, 2019
Reviewer: david c from ironton, OH United States  
does not leak like the other review says they must be doing something wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not very good March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Very well built but flavor not all that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh... March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
Glad I didn’t pay the original price!  Yea it’s easy to change the cotton and there are no coils to purchase but the air flow is moderate even wide open and the flavor is so so.  I’ll stick with my Crown III

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice tank February 16, 2019
Reviewer: John B from TN United States  
This tank got some bad reviews but I took a chance on it. I tried my best to get it to leak but no problem on leaking. I even put it under hot lights but still no leaking. I have re-wicked it several time with no problem.
Bottom line if you vape higher than the recommended 50w then this tank is not for you but it is a great little tank at 50w or below.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tank February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nick M from Grand Island, NE United States  
Awesome tank.  I like the fact that it is coil-less.  Be very precise with your cotton placement otherwise it will slowly leak.  Do they sell replacement ceramic pads?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items