Return to Joye Exceed D19 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 bad items February 10, 2021
Reviewer: albert hardy from warner robins, GA United States  
One battery does not work after waiting a long time to get my items to pissed to even send back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty decent January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Gross  
This is a pretty good flavor. I think the air control could be better. Not crazy about the drip tip. Since the JOY AIO, are deleted now this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy operation December 26, 2020
Reviewer: JD from Tampa, FL United States  
Easy to use and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Joye Exeed December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Loria from Mcminnville, TN United States  
Nice design, easy to use, no leaking, very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 n/a November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Runciman from Fishers, IN United States  
n/a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very good October 29, 2020
Reviewer: George from Tampa, FL United States  
I use the preinstalled atomizer MTL but the other atomizer direct to lung is too strong - also the batteries don't seem to last too long in general but it does last all day between charges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Honesdale, PA United States  
Fast Shipping, Great Products!  Thank you so Much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You had what I wanted and delivered it quickly September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Mullins from Dayton, OH United States  
Thank you for your prompt delivery! My neighborhood store didn't have any more of this product and you did! Thank you for the prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Claudia Rosciano from Ronkonkoma , NY United States  
One of the units I purchased is not charging - idk it worked fine for about a day or 2 and then when I went to charge it - it doesn’t hold the charge - keeps dying

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product April 25, 2020
Reviewer: richard from absecon, NJ United States  
Easy draw, top fill is nice, plenty of smoke and taste for it`s size, fits nicely in a pocket. No leaks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items