Return to Joye ATOPACK Dolphin Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 The Penguin is better. March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Dry hits nonstop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter package! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon B from IL  
New to Vaping so this was my choice! Awesome I love it and fast shipping! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dolphin January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Collins from Elkhart, IN United States  
It is a nice size and holds a large amount of juice.Have had no issues with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy and convenient to reorder! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ernie Markowitz from Kingman, AZ United States  
I think this has been about the 4th time I have ordered from MVS.  I have to say it's my favorite online store to shop on, since I live in a small town I try and shop locally, I only buy my juice here because they don't carry Dolphin Joyetech and the coils.  Great job!  Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Clara McLean from Weirsdale , FL United States  
I love the Dolphin almost as much as the   Penguin. I never get a dry it  unless they let it run out of juice.  When I put my coil in I get it good and wet and then through the top I take a  neither the time that give shots (  I have horses so that’s what happened ) and punch little holes 4 or 5 and they don’t leave big holes just helps keep coil wet and I love mine it gives me great flavor . I got one for my daughter she loves them as well both  the dolphin in the penguin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great little mod October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mario from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Bought this for my wife and it is perfect. It may be small but it produces big clouds with the .25 ohm coil. Battery lasts about  a day with moderate vaping. Coils last about a week of you keep it juiced up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great device August 28, 2018
Reviewer: L.Low from Cumming, GA United States  
I really like this device and now that I have additional tanks it's really great!

UPDATE:
It's great until the little plastic tab that holds the tank in breaks. This has happened to the two units I've purchased. Neither one was dropped. Until they change the design I will not be buying another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No so great. August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley from Orient, OH United States  
I was not at all happy with the product that I received. But the customer service that I received from my vapor store.com was excellent they gave me a full in-store refund in a very timely manner thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Dolphin August 13, 2018
Reviewer: ALICE GAGLIANO from MOKENA, IL United States  
I wanted to see if  I liked the dolphin as much as the penguin.  They are both perfect for me....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sterling, VA United States  
It is really good when you first put the coil but after like a day it hits bad but overall for this price it is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items