Return to Joye Cuboid Lite Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible product December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Monica  
For $50 I would expect it to last longer than a couple of weeks. I received it just before Thanksgiving it is stopped charging within 2 weeks. Recommend you find something different to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 non-programable June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Shea from Aliquippa, PA United States  
this Cuboid Lite sucks, the screen is upside down, directions to reset impossible, keeps locking, plus and minus directions make no sense. I'm not an idiot, but this unit truly sucks. I want my money back, and no I do not want another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Battery-Tank, Eh... Overall, OK. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Z from FL United States  
Ok, got this as I like a small compact battery, decent 3000 Mah size and perfer internal battery.  It didn't disappoint and use it with my Vapresso NRG tank or Smok TFV8 Baby. It's user friendly & lasts just about the whole day. The Tank, not so much. I vape at 0.6 ohms (Smok Q2) at 30-35 watts so this was in my range. I had a D22C with the DL 0.5 atomizers that I enjoyed that tank but it was the ugly orange so I opted for the black one in this kit.  This tank seals a bit differently on top than the child proof one & I can see that juice can sneak down the chimney so it gets gurgle and leaks a bit even with gasket change. Oh and the class cracked on second change out of atomizer with normal hand tightening (2 ml back up glass is now in use). I like the design and flexibility of the tank but there are better ones out there.  They were close on this one, gave 4 stars but more like 3.5 stars. battery on it's own is worth it & will keep the tank as an emergency back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Healy from South Yarmouth , MA United States  
The vapor kit was well put together but to fill it you need to take the entire top apart, when unscrewing the top to gain access to the fill area the whole thing unscrews.  Sometimes you have to use players to unscrew and change the filter because it is slick from the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Garbage June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Bought this and it literally stopped working 1 week after getting it. Wouldn't even charge. MVS sent me a replacement and that mod didn't even last 3 days. These are defective and shouldn't even be on the market. don't buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good starter kit. April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Atkinson from High Point, NC United States  
This little thing was exactly what I was looking for. It works very well and has a nice color display. Good value for the price. The exceed tank will leak a little if it gets very hot, like left in a car. It mod itself will get hot if you charge it with a quick charger (2.0A).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Starter kit vape April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Candace wortham from Hampton va  
Will not recommend, the vape did not last more then an hour before the automizer broke and vape was in a complete error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very dissatisfied April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Candace wortham from Hampton, VA  
The vape did not even last a day.  Took it out of the package, put everything together within the first 30 mins the automizer broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not worth it March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Becky J from Sanger, TX United States  
I bought this less than a month ago and the battery is already shot and now won't charge. Not to mention it's done nothing but leak since the moment I turned it on and the battery, on a full charge, would last about 4 hours if I was lucky. It's not MVS's fault, but it's just not a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Okay March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Carney from Gastonia, NC United States  
It’s a nice mod but the tank  gurgles and is not easy to put juice in

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items