Return to Joye Cuboid 150W TC - Black
Sort by::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Life November 20, 2018
Reviewer: True Reaction from Connecticut  
Died after a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prone to failures October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Zeus from Washington, D.C.  
I had one a couple years ago, and it broke after 1-2 months after short circuiting. Same thing happened to my Cuboid Mini. I think that the ohm detection circuit issues resulted in firing issues because of inaccurate coil detection. Soon after, it stopped working altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great for a minute then downhill. March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eden prairie, MN United States  
Worked great for about 3 months then it completely went out. Something with the wiring i read elsewhere. Do not buy this. Jankster for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
do not buy June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Lewis from Clarendon Hills, IL United States  
I had to send it back once when it did not fire. My second one mis-fires 5/10 times. Plus I think when it does fire, it puts out more power than it says it does. Its junk, I would look elsewhere. I regret my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Cuboid 150W TC - Black April 20, 2017
Reviewer: SHANDALEI COOK from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cuboid April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ralph Colombarini from Coral Springs , FL United States  
This is a great mod. This is my second one. My first one lasted almost 3 years I used it at work. I beat it up pretty badly I dropped it probably a dozen times. The last fall finally killed it. It is a well built mod that is why I bought a second one. It works very well and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Cuboid 150W TC - good enough to buy twice March 17, 2017
Reviewer: frede@vapenewbie.com from philadelphia, PA United States  
I dropped and broke the first one I owned after using it everyday for 8 or 9 months. After dropping it and deeming it no longer usable, I bought a new one to replace it. I own 2 other 200 watt devices and there's just something nice, simple and no frills about the cuboid that makes me always want to have one in my arsenal. You can tell when you hold it that it's built to last, it's a great price and it's reliable and it's one of the few 200 watt devices that's still fits easily in your pocket. ... You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Devin Byrne from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
I order this on the fly because my previous cuboid died on me and left me high and dry. I received my new device with the quickness, and at a great price. Myvaporstore is on point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Newell from Dyersburg, TN United States  
First time in vape world, trying to quit cigs. This company has the best prices around, extremly easy to navigate the website and super fast shipping. My cuboid and cubis arrived in perfect condition. I am extremely happy with this company and I will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mod February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , TN United States  
great heavy mod, had mine for little over a year and I use it every day. haven't personally had any problems from the device except for the occasion atomizer short message popping up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items