Return to The Jones Flavor Pods - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Schulte from Los Angeles, CA United States  
2 out of 2 pods leak so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best compatible juul pids ever August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shelbyville , IN United States  
These jones pods are way better then the juul pids and won smoke pods and every one can see how bad the eon smoke pods are they are completely crap I love the flavor blue raspberry

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jones pods August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brian  
Great flavors and just awesome products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
These pods are dope! June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles T from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Skeptical at first. Saw a review saying they dont fit in the juul. Figured i would give them a shot anyway since i really wanted to try the mango flavor ever since i watched that video claiming it was the number 1 juul compatible flavor. Geez was i impressed. Definitely see why it was voted number 1! Havent had any issues with pods fitting in my juul or my sqrl device, hence the 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk , NE United States  
The jones pods don’t fit in my juul. Never buy them again. Thanks anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pods! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robby A from Houston, TX United States  
A buddy of mine shared a pack at work. Was instantly hooked!  Flavors are really good for pods. Most of the ones from Eon and Juul I've tried taste like playdoh. Bought 3 of the flavors. My favorite is the clear mango. Though strawberry and blue raspberry are pretty nice. The price is solid and shipping is super fast from Myvaporstore. 10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great JUUL Alternative Pods! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Logan L from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Its tough to find anything other than Eon Smoke and JUUL Pods in my area of Idaho and Im sick of them. With JUUL, i get half way thru a pod and POOF the flavor is gone. With Eon Smoke pods, they are waay cheaper but embarrassingly apparent why they are cheaper. Because they are crap! None of the flavors they offer are any good and the quality is horrible.. The Jones is a completely different story. From what Ive tried, these things are amazing! Cheaper than JUUL, bigger than everyone else and the quality speaks for itself! The flavor lasts the whole pod which is twice the size! Clear Mango is my favorite so far! Best JUUL compatible pods ive had. Definitely will be coming back to buy again! Thanks My Vapor Store! Makes living in the middle of nowhere a little less crappy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bang for your Buck June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan R. from New Orleans, LA United States  
I purchased the Jones pods Strawberry Pink in a Wild bills smoke shop in Michigan a few weeks ago and they were fairly decent. The Flavor was really good, much better than eonsmoke. But 2 of the pods were slightly leaky..more like spit back.  I was really frustrated so I complained directly to the company on IG. Not only did they immediately respond but they completely replaced my pack and gave me a sample pack of the other flavors! all I needed to do was show them proof I was legal age. I love supporting companies that care about their customers, Thank you MVS for Fianlly carrying the Jones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the JONES! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alonzo Griffin from New York New York , CA United States  
I've been using other JUUL compatible pods and The Jones Pods are by far the best I've had, No more leakage and gives the best throat hit! With the larger pod sizes I have more freedom throughout my day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a good Juul compatible June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos M from Costa Mesa, Ca  
Ive been using a juul for a couple years now, I religiously used juul brand pods only. I had bad experiences with compatible brands, eonsmoke, puff, etc. Dry hits,LEAKING, burning, I don’t have time to run to a smoke shop or wait for another order pods. I was hesitant to try these just due to previous experiences. BUT these are fantastic, I didn’t ever picture myself purchasing compatible and being satisfied or more satisfied than I am with juul pods. 1.2ml 5 pods and better price than juul. I’ve tried the mango and blue raspberry so far and theyre very good flavor, and you don’t lose the tasty halfway through.
Will be a repeat customer for these pods

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items