Return to The Jones Flavor Pods - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Gilbert Chen from Norwalk, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrieta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best Juul Substitute January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brookly Vaper from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The mango is the closest approximation of the Juul experience. Have tried numerous alternates and this one delivers the best flavor, albeit subtle, and quality vaping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Ace from Marlboro, NJ United States  
Product and the website were both recommended to me by a friend and both get 5 stars. Thank you MVS for making me feel secure from start to finish when ordering and thank you to The JoNes for making a quality product hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not thrilled about the methanol January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Troy Dieckert from BRYAN, TX United States  
I Like the Volume size that it holds compared to the others but it leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Boston, MA United States  
Great pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tobacco tastes Turkish January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kelli Grounds from Poway, CA United States  
Like many before me, I too have been looking for a pod comparable to juul Virginia.  This is not it.  That being said,  it does remind me of the Turkish cigarettes of my youth.  A robust and slightly sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dwayne Smith from Midway, GA United States  
Very smooth flavor and the larger size lasts longer by far than 0.9 ml. Less cart changes is a great thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Juul compatible January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Boston, MA United States  
The shipment arrived very quickly and the pods are much larger than the Juul pods but I have not had any issues so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gilbert Chen from Norwalk, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items