Return to The Jones Flavor Pods - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jones pods-5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indio, CA United States  
Love the flavor! Fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Guthro from Revere, MA United States  
Exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jones Flavor Poda November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Eileen Mazzeo from Bridgewater, MA United States  
The MVS is by far the best company I have been doing business with.  I order on one day and 3 days later I have my product.  Very reasonable pricing.  The Jones Pods are the best.  They NEVER leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than JUUL... October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Page from Revere, MA United States  
We like these better first because of the flavor, second because they last longer, and third because of the convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA United States  
Great pods, fast shipping! Couldn’t ask for better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon from Jupiter, FL United States  
Quick shipping, exactly what i ordered from MVS. But the pods leaked juice when i inhaled and i was left with a numb mouth, full of vape juice. Happened more than once too. Other than that, they're yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Value October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brent  
The Jones pods are a good value in comparison to the JUUL pods.  They do however seem to leak quite a bit.  That is both in the lower portion of the pod that is inserted into the battery, as well as thru the mouth piece when taking a draw.  It's not uncommon to get a shot of juice on you lips and in your mouth, which can be very displeasing.

But all and all, they aren't bad for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the price, but.. October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from NYC  
I bought clear mango and the raspberry blue pods. As an alternative to actual juul pods these definitely hit the spot. The amount of liquid, as well as the price makes these pods all the worth to buy. I'd definitely buy this brand again but will try other flavors.

The flavor of these pods were amazing! Mango tasted like mango, and the raspberry blue tasted like... raspberries! Can't wait to try out the other flavors.

However...

my only gripe with these pods is the leakage from them. They come in packs of five and only 2 or 3 of the pods didn't leak. I had to throw away most of the Raspberry Blue packs cause they were leaking so bad. Most of the Clear Mangoes were good, only had to toss 1 of them

All in all these are worth the price, and perhaps i just got jammed with the bad ones. Will give it another shot, so just be wary of the possible leaking from these pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: penny ensley from davis, OK United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Rego Park, NY United States  
No issues with leakage.  Pods were a great value considering how much "juice" they contained.  Very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items