Return to The Jones Flavor Pods - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Welch from Southaven , MS United States  
I was looking for 20%of nicotine what I put in search pulled up just bigger pods 2% Nicotine less than had. Felt explanation very unclear. Been vaping 6 years. First experience with this type of vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Love from Costa Mesa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible Product - Very Disappointed June 12, 2020
Reviewer: STEPHANIE BLATT from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I have purchased Jones Pods in the past and they have been excellent. This batch leaked, burned the juice and sometimes didn't vaporize and the juice would just flow out.  Very disappointing.  will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: ALAN SANCHEZ from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Thanks so much for quickly shipping these hard to find Pods. I love this Turkish Tobacco flavor. I look forward to shopping with you again very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jones flavor is my fave.! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: A P  
Its amazing price & it was quick delivery the only problem I have with it, bc my front door is a sidewalk so a lot of people walking & the Fedex jus leave my package outside the door so anyone can actually jus pick my package up 😔

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not worth it. May 9, 2020
Reviewer: C from NY United States  
Initial taste and hit are good.  But after a few hours the liquid turns brown and looks burnt.  The pods are also leaking once taken out of it's package.  Big waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juul pods April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Ciccone from New Haven, CT United States  
Your pods for the juul are mild and perfect. My mouth and throat doesn't hurt anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2020
Reviewer: JP Malone from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Gilbert Chen from Norwalk, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murrieta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items