Return to PB & Grape Jam Monster by Jam Monster Nic Salt - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gotta make a sandwich now November 15, 2020
Reviewer: KENNY BRANNON from PENSACOLA, FL United States  
Mostly I just get the grape flavor with a hint of peanut butter. But, it still is pretty good. It is a surprisingly smooth vape. Just what I needed for my pod system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great salt Nic juice August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Brendan O'Neill from Reseda, CA United States  
This is my favorite juice! I don't buy any other kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very tasty June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Campbell from Carson City, NV United States  
Great taste! One of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kasyn Myles from Scituate, MA United States  
Very accurate in its mimicking of peanut butter and jelly, sweet and toasty grape on the inhale with a strong and smooth peanut butter exhale. Its one of those juice flavors you never really get tired of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the real thing! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, Massachusetts  
Literally  like eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich in your mouth! It is the best you say I’ve had so far I Vape it all day and night it is so good. EXTREMELY TASTY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lillie  
This is excellent.  Just like inhaling a peanut butter and grape jelly sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not as good as Peanut Butter and Jesus May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Doeffinger from Belleville, NJ United States  
I tried PB & Grape Jam Monster by Jam Monster as a replacement for Charlie's Chalk Dust Peanut Butter and Jesus but was disappointed.  It wasn't bad, just not what I was looking for.  It does have a strong sweet grape flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Nasty Grape Flavor May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Peter  
This juice tasted like a pb&j made on wonder bread with a really medicine flavored grape jelly. There is a good peanut butter flavor but the grape flavor was just really bad for me. Others might enjoy but this just wasn't for me and was a let down.

Was this review helpful to you?