Return to Innokin Zenith MTL Tank
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zenith mtl tank July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Bear Branch, KY United States  
Love this tank! I am switching from vape pen, to sub ohm tank asnd box mod. There is no leaking, no gurgling. Has up to 5 vents, controlled by me
The coil is bottom mounted, just pop in/out. I'm currently using with Innokin  Kroma-a, and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it.. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Violetta Haag from Millersville, MD United States  
I have been stuck on the Nautilus by Aspire for years... Finally, after trying numerous tanks, I found this one.  I love it.  Getting another one for me and my friend.  Great MTL tank...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short time, enjoying this immensely June 21, 2019
Reviewer: sam from Salinas, CA United States  
In the past 6 months I have been diligently attempting to find an atomizer to replace my Joyetech Cubis Pros. I like them, but the coils just do not last long at all. This is the 3rd or 4th atomizer I have tried, and so far reeeaaaaalllly enjoying it. It has exceeded all my expectations. Most others are sub-ohm based, and being an MTL user, not only did they not meet my needs, they didn't work well at all. (leaking, coils dieing, etc. ) The Zenith so far has blown them all away for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: William Moore from Tulsa, OK United States  
Fantastic flavor!  Used with the OBS Cube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this tank May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sean from AL United States  
This tank is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for in an MTL. My only complaint is the fact you can not disassemble the tank completely to clean it. I lost mine at the bottom of a river over the weekend so looks like I'm buying another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Zeniths! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Broman from Portland, ME United States  
I've been using The Russian 91% and similar for years now, and while I really enjoyed the pull and flavor (I tend to M2L), I had gotten tired of rebuilding coils. For a while now I've been on the market for a product that gave the same mouth feel and flavor, but also used pre-built coils. Everything these days seems to be very low ohm and going after massive clouds.

This tank allows me to adjust the draw to exactly how I like it, and provides excellent flavor, even with majority VG. Filling is a breeze, and I don't have to drain it in order to replace a coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great MTL May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bunni from Monroeville, PA United States  
Update:  I finally got a chance to use this separate tank, and it leaked like crazy.  The one that came with my Kroma-A kit hasn't leaked and has had no issue.  It's probably just a defective tank.  MVS has great customer service though, and I anticipate this will be taken care of.

I'd give 5 stars but for the fact it can't be taken apart to clean.  That is the only drawback and also why I'm buying a couple Zlides, which is the update to this tank and can be disassembled.  The flavor and experience otherwise with the Zenith is great, and I'm happy with it overall.  Just loses a star because it's impossible to clean properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Balser from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Love this tank. MVS has the best prices that I've found on the internet. Great selection and great value. Fast delivery. I haven't had a need to contact customer service, but I'm sure it's great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great MTL tank April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Joiner from Dunlap , TN United States  
No leaks, no flooding, long lasting coils, easy to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zenith MTL April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Megan B from Breaux Bridge, LA United States  
Definite favorite. Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items