Return to Innokin Zenith MTL Tank
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this tank May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sean from AL United States  
This tank is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for in an MTL. My only complaint is the fact you can not disassemble the tank completely to clean it. I lost mine at the bottom of a river over the weekend so looks like I'm buying another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Zeniths! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Broman from Portland, ME United States  
I've been using The Russian 91% and similar for years now, and while I really enjoyed the pull and flavor (I tend to M2L), I had gotten tired of rebuilding coils. For a while now I've been on the market for a product that gave the same mouth feel and flavor, but also used pre-built coils. Everything these days seems to be very low ohm and going after massive clouds.

This tank allows me to adjust the draw to exactly how I like it, and provides excellent flavor, even with majority VG. Filling is a breeze, and I don't have to drain it in order to replace a coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great MTL May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bunni from Monroeville, PA United States  
Update:  I finally got a chance to use this separate tank, and it leaked like crazy.  The one that came with my Kroma-A kit hasn't leaked and has had no issue.  It's probably just a defective tank.  MVS has great customer service though, and I anticipate this will be taken care of.

I'd give 5 stars but for the fact it can't be taken apart to clean.  That is the only drawback and also why I'm buying a couple Zlides, which is the update to this tank and can be disassembled.  The flavor and experience otherwise with the Zenith is great, and I'm happy with it overall.  Just loses a star because it's impossible to clean properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Balser from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Love this tank. MVS has the best prices that I've found on the internet. Great selection and great value. Fast delivery. I haven't had a need to contact customer service, but I'm sure it's great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great MTL tank April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Joiner from Dunlap , TN United States  
No leaks, no flooding, long lasting coils, easy to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zenith MTL April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Megan B from Breaux Bridge, LA United States  
Definite favorite. Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin Zenith MTL Tank March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Wiley from Glasgow, KY United States  
As a new vapor customer this is easy to manage & great quality. I’ll be a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Wagster from Walker, LA United States  
Fast shipping, great mtl unit, loving the ease of use. Great for people quitting or just wanting a mtl tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second one February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Salvatore Scardino from Jacksonville , NC United States  
This is my second zenith tank.  Great mtl tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Missouri  
Best vape experience I've ever had after 40 plus years of smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items