Return to Innokin Sensis Pod Mod Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Starter March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
Wasn't sure that I would like it, but I do. Nice options, very configurable. Would purchase again, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Margarito from Alameda, NY United States  
It's very good the smoke is as big as cloud I like very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great device March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Roy B from Youngstown, OH United States  
I bought 2 of these devices - 1 for my wife and 1 for myself. We both love it! The design fits nicely in our hands and I can't believe how lightweight it is. The tank is easy to fill although you do have to be careful not to fill it too quickly depending on the size of the tip on your juice bottle. The magnetic tank is genius but can be moved more easily than the screw-on types so we just try to be careful with it. The airflow gives a nice mouth-to-lung experience (my wife's preferred method). I like the restricted direct lung wide open although it sounds like I'm using a shop vac! We are using the Sceptre-S 0.25ohm coil that came preinstalled and it's doing great giving us great flavor. We have never used mods that have functions built in like the Coil+ (Wattage+) that keeps the wick fresh, but I'm really liking that too. No dry hits using 60VG/40PG juice. I'm always impressed with Innokin's products! I'm going to be buying a few more with extra coils from MVS before the ban.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensis makes good sense! March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Cathie Thiry from Kempner, TX United States  
Since 2011 when I first started vaping and found Phil Busardo, Innokin has been a go-to staple for me and the Sensis is just one more level of incredible. Brilliant customizable settings leave no vape lacking, gorgeous mod, good feel in the hand, crisp engagement of the firing tab, and long-lasting battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensis March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Dewayne Trent from Philadelphia , PA United States  
Really nice little device

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Harris from Gibbstown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dna pods February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteca, CA United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived faster then expected February 25, 2021
Reviewer: John Homuth from Caldwell, ID United States  
My recent orders from MYVAPORSTORE have arrived faster then expected which is always nice. The Innokin Sensis Pod Mod Starter Kit is working really good for me. I wanted to try a pod system as I keep seeing them around. I’m really into Innokin’s Mods. Like them a lot. I’ve used almost everything out there. Started with Innokin and keep coming back. Innokin has always made top of the line products. MVS has been very good with the orders I’ve done. Prices have been on the low end and it keeps me coming back. Never hurts to buy something from MVS to see what I mean. It’s what I did and I’m thankful for MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Unique technology that delivers. February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Carlson from Bristol, CT United States  
Great size/design to this pod-mod, and great that it comes with a 510 connecter as well.  The new technology coil +, refresh, and F0 really do work to extend coil life.  Only quibble, although the 510 connecter works well enough, it is not held on as securely as it should be via magnets.

Was this review helpful to you?