Return to Innokin Scion 2 Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: April Miller from Winston Salem, NC United States  
My son knocked my mod over and broke the glass. I ordered this as a replacement. It fits perfect and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tank I've owned June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Vince from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Matching the scion with the plex coil is the best of literally three dozen tanks and coils I've tried. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice tank. June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris H. from Miller, SD United States  
I started out with the original scion over a year ago.  This tank is much of the same, but much more convenient with the slide top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innokin Scion 2 February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Robinson from Greenville, SC United States  
Love this tank, not huge and bulky. Had the original Scion, this is basically the same tank with a couple of upgrades. Now has ratcheting air flow adjustment and easy flip open top fill. Never had any issues with leaking, comes with extra parts, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 leaks like no other! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Kahmann from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
Worst tank I've ever owned. The draw is not great even with max airflow. Tank leaks very badly through the air flow regulator. A full tank emptied in one day sitting upright on my desk. Came into a soaked mod laying in a puddle of juice. Deconstructed checked all rings and seals. Rebuilt and tried again same results. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scion 2 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
Great tank and great coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 easy to fiil up December 12, 2018
Reviewer: kim from washington, DC United States  
it's a bit hard to change coil but way much easier to fill e-liquid in a tank. good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 b+ tank November 15, 2018
Reviewer: gary o from patterson, NY United States  
good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New favorite tank October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Drooby from South Carolina  
If you want to draw on it for a few seconds, 60-70w and you get good flavor. 80w and up is a lot of vapor, anyone who needs more vapor than this is crazy. Best flavor of any subtank I've tried (20+ subtanks in my collection) well see how long the coils last, day 4 and going strong. Gave it 5 stars for now, new favorite subtank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tank September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ray, OH United States  
Really like this tank and the mesh coils for it are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items